You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week#4 Curation Report (June Session)| Finance & Technology | Quality Control Team| @steemcurator05

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

This is a surprise to me, I have been longing to make a quality post that will meet the criteria for this team and others, i am happy that i had the privilege today.

Thank you @chiabertrand and the whole team, I always say that your team is second to none, your team have been doing marvelous work since you started, I always encourage my newbies to write on post that has fintech tag and make sure it is quality post.

I know and believe that any quality post will receive vote.

What you said about correction is true, your team have corrected me several times and as Mod in steemalive community, I do see your correction regularly under post, continue in this fine work and train more people on steemit that will love humanity because that is the goal of steemit team.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm glad that you have stick to our corrections and have learned alot. I'm also happy you encourage your newbies to great quality contents under #Fintech. Thank you for your good works. And be rest assured that we try as much as possible to make everyone benefit generous upvotes under #Fintech should incase the individual is trying hard to Publish quality contents. So just keep up with the good spirit and also encourage more people to create articles under #Fintech

I will continue to make quality posts under #fintech and encourage my recruits to do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55