Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Pleasure! This is how we all learn, but I must agree with you, I miss the steemd... Especially when I don't have a template post and I now have to create new feedback or contest posts all over again. It is extremely time-consuming.

Maybe this is a warning for us to save all our posts on Word. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 11 months ago 

Maybe this is a warning for us to save all our posts on Word. (•ิ‿•ิ)

You're absolutely right 👍. Well let's just hope for the best.

 11 months ago 

I'm not sure if you noticed it, steemd is working again.
I discovered that after I sat down yesterday to set up six template posts for my account and the Steem For Ladies account.
Oh well, now I have them in case something goes wrong again. With technology we never know. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 11 months ago 

Yeah I just observed. I will also save some template. But I wish it won't be down for long again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44