Weekly Steem Representative Report

in Steem POD Team13 hours ago

1000095402.png

Dear Steemit Team,

It pleases me to report my last week's activities on the platform as one of the Representatives of Steem. It was a wonderful week, in which I was all-rounded, I promoted Steem, encouraged fellow Steemians, and trained my new signees on WhatsApp. I also organized a contest in which more than 20 users wrote, reviewed posts, etc. In a nutshell, the week was a successful one. Let me highlight this in a bit more detail.

Greeter:

I worked in the Newcomers' community, welcoming and guiding newbies, telling them what they needed to do in their first month on the platform, to be successful. I didn't meet any with their progress report, I've muted some with irrelevant and repeated AI-generated posts. I hope to be more active in the community this upcoming week.

Promotion:

I've continued to promote Steem to my WhatsApp contacts, and many have shown interest, I signed up some who showed interest last week and one of them wrote her introduction post this week. She's a young girl who aspires to become a professional nurse, and she has already been admitted into the university this year to study the same, she's a very smart girl who goes by the username @khayjhay. I've helped many others on WhatsApp, and given corrections and encouragement.

I will hold a physical training for some, this coming week, and our meet-up preparation is still ongoing I will make the announcement post on Tuesday. We have reached a conscientious agreement on the type of t-shirt we will be using. These are the two different designs we will be using:

First design (front)Back view
1000095425.jpg1000095423.jpg
Second design (front)Back view
1000095419.jpg1000095421.jpg

Most people love the first one, some like the second one, and me too, so we are going to print the two, payment is ongoing and it will end by the second week of August. The meetup will take place in September, I will announce the date in the announcement post, so many plans are still underway and I will relate with us as the day progresses. I hope this will be one of the biggest Steemians meet-up!

Steemforbetterlife Mod /Contest:

Last week's contest was a success, more than 20 users shared their defining moment in life with us, and I've announced the winners send their rewards and initiate a new adventurous contest. The topic is interesting and I hope many users will participate because the contest will keep the community and users active and engaging.

I also reviewed posts on the community, and encouraged, guided, and corrected fellow users, everything was successful.

Personal Account:

1000095401.jpg

I was active, I reviewed posts, commented,d and interacted meaningfully with fellow users on other social like WhatsApp, Discord, and Telegram. I encountered neither plagiarism nor AI-generated posts last week. I've published so much interesting content, powered up to grow my account, I know better days are ahead!

This was it! Thanks for reading me and see you in my next report.

Written by:
@goodybest

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80