Weekly report, 19 February to 25 February, 2023

in Steem POD Teamlast year

Di Balik Sebuah Pai Inggris (12).jpg


Weekly report

Greetings to the Steemit Team.
As the country representative for Indonesia who was elected almost 8 months ago, I continue to a part of supporting all forms of Steemit policies. The new initiative to establish a Steem Representative looks to be a good step to make a refresh that has a good impact in the days to come. So far I am grateful for the trust given so far, a pride to have among great users.

This is a weekly report post, period 19 to 25 February 2023. Here's the summary :


USER -CURATION

This week there was a bit of disappointment that I felt as a user, for the first time I quit #club100. The reason I do this is that I have to choose a good direction to continue to grow in the future, almost 4 months more I have to do all activities in cyberspace using a Laptop device which has been problematic.

Therefore, I need funds as a step to replace the damaged Laptop device, I take existing investments to support further investments. Hopefully, if funds are raised quickly I can come back with @club100, as it can work comfortably again.

This week I still continue to actively create content that I strive for good value, I also do curation tasks using a personal account. This week I managed to cast 137 positive votes to 94 user accounts, the percentage of positive votes I cast was 50% of each user. Another activity as a user is to take the time to leave positive comments to users, an interaction that provides many benefits for the development of my personal account.

For Account power, I have effective power 20,438. 21 SP ( 16,274.85 + 5,087.82 - 924.46 ).


HOT NEWS COMMUNITY ADMIN

My activity as one of the admins in the Hot News Community is to encourage users to continue to make good posts, as well as to provide positive comments to users. In addition, I continue to regularly hold contests, as an effort so that users can work with their ideas. Here are 1 contest links that I held :

Hot News Contest 22 - My Means of Transportation

Di Balik Sebuah Pai Inggris (4).jpg


Country Representative

For Country representatives there are several things I do besides still doing Steem promos in my neighborhood, this is a form of introducing Steem widely. Another thing I can report is regarding a charity Account I created a few weeks ago that is @solidarity-steem, an account that holds donations from users for the earthquakes that occurred in Turkiye and Syria. The funds that have been collected have been distributed gradually, some full details are in these posts :

  1. SMALL DONATIONS TO TURKEY AND SYRIA
  2. PROOF OF DISTRIBUTION / TRANSFER OF DONATIONS TO TURKIYE AND SYRIA FROM @ SOLIDARITAS-STEEM
  3. CHANNELING DONATIONS TO TURKIYE AND SYRIA PHASE 2, FROM @SOLIDARITAS-STEEM

CURATION TEAM 04

The last task as a member of Team 4, as one of the curator team on duty on Saturday, is to select users who have posts that deserve support according to the applicable provisions, I can do it well. Full details can be seen in this post :

CURATION REPORT, TEAM-4 WEEK-03

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLaV7K1QbUc4pyXfqL1XNtZXDJQ4HBuowAYc3oXSdeMwGyumd2JFf1rYHyzNo6bvVTQFyFzdpEwvKEcK1vwgk3esqUXgQTRTUa.png


Finally, I am re-apply to be one of the curators for March, this is a form of support and also an encouragement to support many users through the Steemit team policy. The following is the curator's post on the month of Meret :

Community Curators for March - @fantvwiki

Di Balik Sebuah Pai Inggris (3).jpg


In the end, as a representative of my country, I continue to try to have a good impact on the Steem ecosystem, engaging in various forms of posts and also Steemit team policies as another supporting effort. So my weekly report is hopefully in accordance with what is expected.


About Me

@fantvwiki


About my account
PeriodJanuary 25, 2023 to February 25, 2023.
Transfer to Vesting 293.608 Steem
Cash Out
296.989 Steem
Resultclub5050
CSI16.3 (0.00 % self, 137 upvotes, 94 accounts, last 7d)
Sort:  

Greetings my friend @fantvwiki,

I am very impressed by your hard work towards Steemit. You are doing a great job as a CR for Indonesia and your contributions to the community are appreciated .

I also appreciate your great initiative of creating a charity account , @ solidarity-steem, to hold donations for the earthquakes that occurred in Turkey and Syria.It is heart-warming to help those who need and your efforts towards channeling donations to the affected areas is truly inspiring.

Lastly, I can understand that you had to quit #club100 due to a damaged of yur laptop and need funds to replace laptop . I hope that you will raise the power quickly and return to #club75 and then #club100 soon .

Best of luck ,
@artist1111

Nice report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41