You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 4 feedback CR for South Africa

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Don't know about 50 but it feels like that's all I do now. Guiding via comments and on private mediums. Not much time for personal content but that's okay we gotta take everybody along.

Good luck for South Africa, @patjewell. Pakistan is tough too but in different ways. As long as we all keep moving in the right direction, there will always be hope.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

No my friend, South Africa is dead. I am trying to revive it.
I am working on the communities where I am involved in and posts I am copied in.

The time I am spending on curating, keeping a team together, watching the voting power and compiling reports I am going to use to support and help fellow Steemians instead.

In fact, it is your post about the bad content which motivated me to see where I can help. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66