Weekly Report As Steem Representative, From August 15 to August 21, 2024

in Steem POD Teamlast month

20240418_230602_0001.png
Designes with canva

Dear steemit team;


It has come to an end of another week, which is week 19 of being steem representative.

Last week, I was thrilled by the activities on the platform. Despite the fact that there was no engagement challenge contest, the activities of users dropped but not so much. Active authors were busy with creating quality and encouraging content on the blog.

As a steem representatives, I carried out my responsibility to my best ability. I carried out my curation duty effectively and I also used my account to vote and comment on users post to encourage them stay active as well as correcting users that needed corrections.

My activities


My activities was fine I would say

I carried out my curation on my curation days, I went through different communities and blog to support quality content on my curation day. I searched for original and creative content to support.

I didn't hesitate to also support users with my account. Despite my busy schedule, I create time to creating content in steemit, I also went round the blog to support some steemians with quality post free from plagiarism. I commented and upvote their posts I wasn't limited to few communities or countries I spread my vote evenly distributed, upvoted 270 posts.

Screenshot_2024-08-25-08-41-09-976_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg
Screenshot from steemworld

I initiated a power up to boast my steem power, and it is my regular routine. This helps to also encourage other users to power up as well as adding more value to others when I upvote their posts.

Each week, I spent time in my WhatsApp inbox, telegram and discord responding to messages from newbies and other users who needs help and encouragement to stay active and last week was not exceptional. I also help some users create original content of their own and with their own pictures.

As a steem representative I made myself available and approachable by all who needs help. I took practical steps in helping users to my best ability, through delegation, mentorship or any guidance that I'm needed.

This new week will be fruitful I believe, so I will increase my activities, I will continue carrying out my duties effectively to my best ability.

Thank you for going through my report.
Best regard
Eliany

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

Sukses selalu kak @eliany 🥰

 last month 

Thank you 🤗🤗

Nice job well done ma, I never knew you were a steem rep for Nigeria, congrats ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56