Weekly Report from May 20 to 26, 2024 as Steem Representative

in Steem POD Team4 months ago

Welcome everyone to my report as a Steem representative, which will detail my activities from May 20 to May 26, 2024.


**Photo edited in picsArt **

The information that I will detail below will be about the activities that I have carried out during these last 7 days, as well as the management of my voting power, my capital growth and the activities that I have carried out within the platform in general!!

In addition, being able to provide the necessary guidance and motivate users to continue growing and contributing to this ecosystem.!

Activities carried out during these 7 days!

On Monday, May 20, I had the responsibility of verifying at least 13 publications in the scoutsysusamigos community, related to some contests that are being held, as well as the newspaper game Donde Todos. The content was exclusive and original. No plagiarism found! During my verification day!! I also had the responsibility of choosing 6 publications to support the booming.

✨On May 22 and 26 I worked as a community curator with account SC07, in team #4 where this day I managed to verify 46 posts and 8 quality comments, where I also selected two posts for the weekly report!

✨On Friday, May 24, I was reviewing and verifying around 20 publications related to the different contests that are being held in the @HealthySteem community. And I uploaded all 4 posts of the day to provide great support!

✨During my curator days, I made sure users were aware of and compliant with #club5050 #club75 #club100, as well as walking them through scheduling in their @null post and tagging #burnsteem25 in their post tags.

✨I was able to leave several comments for new users to create original content, as well as guide them so that they do not use AI to create said content and support other users with a comment!!

✨I found several posts from new authors on the platform, which guide them to achieve their achievement 1 and follow the platform's guidelines to be able to publish!

✨I stay active by voting for Steemians publications in communities across countries. But always the highest percentage to Latin friends.

Publications with my personal account:

During this week I managed to make 08 publications, where only one of them was about the weekly challenges, since I have been with certain personal problems, also one publication was my report as a steem representative, I stayed as active as possible, I published 4 the diary of the game, this week I also made my publication where I have become orca number 6 in my country Venezuela.

All my posts are set to 25% @null and I use #burnsteem25 in the first 4 tags of all posts. I currently belong to #club5050.


Capture desde mi steemworld

I supported 135 active Steemians on the platform with 205 votes, according to a screenshot of the Steemworld tool, with a CSI value of 20.3.

My personal growth here on steemit took my account to 50,427.67 sp, reaching my first orca and with a reputation of 79,142.

My account has 38,315, 72 SP to vote.


Capture desde mi steemworld

During this week, the friend @artist1111 had the responsibility of carrying out the report as community curator team #4, where 7 publications with original content and free of plagiarism were selected!

Link

I made my publication of my ignition that it took me to become orca number 6 in my country Venezuela, one more achievement here within steemit which has made me very happy!

Link

On Monday 05/20/2024 I made my report for the week as a steem representative for the week from May 13 to 05/19/2024.

Link

Being a Steem Representative I have demonstrated my commitment to Steemit, I am actively publishing in different communities, currently Steemit is a priority for me

And that concludes my report of this week's activities as a steem representative!

I hope to continue doing good work over the next few weeks!

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51