Weekly Report from july 01 to 07 Of July, 2024 as Steem Representative

in Steem POD Team5 days ago

Welcome everyone to my report as a Steem representative, which will detail my activities from May 01 to June 07, 2024.


Photo edit in picsArt

The information that I will detail below will be about the activities that I have carried out during these last 7 days, as well as the management of my voting power, my capital growth and the activities that I have carried out within the platform in general!

Activities carried out during these 7 days

🌟On Monday, July 1, I had the responsibility of verifying at least 11 publications in the scoutsysusamigos community, related to some contests that are being held. The content was exclusive and original. No plagiarism found! During my verification day!! I also had the responsibility of choosing 6 publications to support the boom.

🌟On Saturday, July 6, I moderated in the nature and agriculture community which verified 5 publications, hoping that the community continues to grow and contribute to this ecosystem.

🌟During my days as a moderator, I made sure users were aware of and adhered to #club5050 #club75 #club100, as well as guiding them through scheduling in their @null post and tagging #burnsteem25 in their post tags..

🌟During this week I was able to leave some comments for new users to create original content, as well as guide them so that they do not use AI to create said content and support other users with a comment!!

🌟I stay active by voting for Steemians posts in communities in all countries. But always the highest percentage for Latin friends.

🌟I am currently the administrator of a new community that was created a few days ago, which I hope will be successful in the future,
nature&agriculture.

Publications with my personal account:

During this week I managed to make 07 publications, related to thediarygame.

All my posts have a 25% @null engagement rate and I use #burnsteem25 in the first 4 tags of all posts. I currently belong to #club5050.

I supported 252 active Steemians on the platform with 156 votes, according to a screenshot of the Steemworld tool, with a CSI value of 22.3.

My personal growth here on steemit took my account to 53,373.01 sp, making me my first orca and with a reputation of 79,390.

On Monday 07/01/2024 I made my report for the week as a Steem representative for the week of June 24 to 30, where I detail my activities carried out!

Link

Being a Steem Representative I have demonstrated my commitment to Steemit, I am actively publishing in different communities, currently Steemit is a priority for me

And that concludes my report of this week's activities as a steem representative!

I hope to continue doing good work over the next few weeks!

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Felicidades por haber alcanzado tu primera "orca". De ahora en adelante serás un "jardinero de aguas profundas", jeje. Es admirable el trabajo que realizas en la plataforma. Lo que más admiro de ti es tu capacidad para orientar sin amedrentar. Enhorabuena por tus logros. Deseo que sigan los éxitos para ti.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44