You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report #13 as Steem Representative, July 4 to July 10, 2024

in Steem POD Teamyesterday

I am injured and that's not a joke! My fingers hurt but as a rule, I answer all the comments that come on my posts so there! More comments mean more typing and maybe that will reduce the stiffness of my fingers!

Sort:  

Did you try to speak instead? I did years ago but today my phone can't handle it.
I wish you a good recovery. 🍀❤️

 19 hours ago 

I avoid the use of gadgets in such things. Being an orthodox typed man who knows it all but still goes with old fashion. I have stopped writing handwritten letters but everything else is the same as a couple of decades back.

I write less handwritten but still do. Had a terrible pain damage in both wrists/arms years ago. So I worked with Dragon.

Two weeks ago it started again so all I can do is type less.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41