Weekly Report as Country Representative of India from 2 August 2022 - 9 AUG 2022 || #Club100steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem POD Team2 years ago
🇮🇳 Namaste Steemit Team 🇮🇳

Add a heading.png


This is my second report as a Country Representative of India. In this post, I'll be mentioning all the activities I did as a CR. So let's begin


My activity during this week


This past week of mine was very stressful as I had to travel a lot from one state to another. But during that journey also I told people about how to promote my Steemit and also told them how to earn money on this platform. And also told some important things about this platform.

I had to go to Ghazipur recently and many such people in Ghazipur are already connected on this platform but I do not know that due to some reason they are away from this platform. I talked to some people and explained to them that come back to this platform and we will all support you.
Now one of the members @krishna01 started posting a diary.


Guiding Members


saa.jpeg

It is very important to guide newcomers on this platform. And to guide them, we have to adopt various social media methods, recently Indian members @yuvi243 and @gaauravdiwakar joined this platform, I just talk to these people via WhatsApp and telephonic conversation and I tried to tell them well the usefulness of this platform.

USER IDACHIEVEMENT POST LINKCOUNTRY
@yuvi243ACHIVEMENT LINK VERIFIEDIndia
@gauravdiwakarACHIVEMENT LINK VERIFIEDIndia

Next week

I decide to organized a google meet for guiding newcomer's.


My upcoming plan Office where we guide newcomers'


gjhg.png


The reason for being busy last week was that I was getting an office constructed, which cost 25000 thousand to build, now here from time to time investment plans related to Steemit and guiding newcomers can be done.

Curation work in steemindiaa community


A Steemit Engagement Challenge is going on in our community, that's why we all the mods/admins of our community together complete the work of curation. I do my curation task for the engagement challenge and for our community post too. The main reason why the posts in this week's engagement challenge are less verified is that I reduced the workload by verifying more and more posts from people in my community that were not verified.

S.no.Posts curatedNo. of posts
1.Engagement challenge week 3 posts6
2.community posts40
3.Booming posts8

Lifestyle Curation Team || Steemcor07


Curation with @steemcurator08 has been going very good. Thanks to my superb team members and thanks to all my steemians who support our work. If you want your posts to be curated make sure you post quality content and mention the following tags which helps to make your chance more. When i curate posts the common problem is that the post have less no. of word count . So try to make post with more than 300 words. The tags that we curate are:

know right #tags by click on this link

Investigating enquiry


This week two members of my India have been accused of account farming, being a CR, it is my duty to find out the truth. For that, me and my friend @cryptogecko dig to the bottom of the whole matter and talked to both the users personally and the conclusion that we get is that they are two different identities and both are a college friends. And both the guys are not involve in this type of things .That's why I would like to say @fredquantum and @inspiracion that the allegation of account farming should be removed. You can give other tag instead of farming or give warning ⚠. I have also explained to both of them. Well, we all make mistakes and every mistake teaches us something. But they can be given a warning for that. It will not be a right decision to mute the account, because sometimes even good users can fall prey to it. The last warning should be to mute the account.


My total power in last 7 days and voting Csi


voting csi.png

source-steemworld.org

This week I power up 66.83 SP to maintain club100 status. This week I support all my Indian members through my own SP and through my steemindiaa community account. I always try to promote newcomers on this platform by giving my votes that's why I keep my voting CSI level above 15.

trasnfer.png

source-steemworld.org


Conclusion


So this was what I did last week and I now start working on SteamGrowth in the coming weeks. I hope You must have liked my work.

Thank you.

Regards,
@deepak94
My Discord id- deepak94#7616
Country Representative, India.

Sort:  

Thank you bhai for your guidance and support.

Keep posting regularly.

Thank you @deepak94 for your great support.

we all make mistakes and every mistake teaches us something.

This problem teaches me a lot. I will not commit any mistake in future. Give us a chance.

We should learn from our mistakes.

Definitely.

 2 years ago 

You have already been a good support to the newbies and hope to do even better with the CR post, congratulations to your second report

Thanks for your kind wish.

Thank you everything ...

It's my work , And we all should help the needy people.

Great work brother thanks for sharing with us

😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49