Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W3 - What different animals can teach humans by @yuvi243

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my Steem family. I'm new here on steemit and i have never taken any part in any contest before this is my first time. I will try my best to share my thoughts on "what different Animals teach us".

Fortunately i have my own experiences with some Animals and Birds and I'm just going to tell my experience with them.

My Experience with Animals


I come from a Jatt family and i have spent half of my childhood with Cows and Buffaloes. My massi ji used to ran a milk farm and i grew up with help my massi to do so. First it was my curiosity as child that led me to take care of our Cows and Buffaloes. We used to have three Cows and 7 Buffaloes at a time.

My bond with Cows and Buffaloes


I used to get up early and feed them before going to school like at 4am in the morning. I didn't know how to milk the Cows because they were so charged up against when ever i tried to milk them but they never behave the same with my Massi ji. I guess they her more then me or maybe i was bad at milking. But as time goes on and i kept taking care of them they got fond of me and never charged after that no matter what i do they.
They taught me that with love we can win anybody and anybody's Respect.

Bullock Cart


I have spent nearly all of my Summer vacations in my Granny's village Dharangaya wali near Sriganganagar, Rajasthan. My Mama ji is a farmer. He is an animal lover too. He had taught me to ride on Bullock Cart. I remember the time when i was like 8year old i was so scared of Bulls. I don't even used to go near them and my Mama's bull used to have huge horns he was really terrifying. But my mama ji taught me to approach him decently and he will not do any harm to you but if you feel afraid of him he will continue to scare you.

The lesson in my experience with bull is that no matter how scary the situation is look to solve it not to ignore it.

Bobby Our pet Dog

IMG-20220807-WA0009.jpg

Now this is the story that will be so hard for me to write.
As i said my mama ji is an Animal lover. Bobby was his pet dog. We all loved him soo much. He was so funny, Energetic well mannered and loyal. I have so many stories about him to tell but i guess i can only tell them right now. But i can tell you some of the things he used to do. Every time when we go to Granny's place he will the first to run towards us. He was so energetic he can play all day with us. And he do some hilarious thinks when we ignore him.

IMG-20220807-WA0004.jpg

There's a little story about him. My mama and i loved to watch cricket match and bobby was disturbing us for while so we kicked him out of the room and he take his revenge in most funniest way possible he go to our room and take the blanket and draged it to the hall. It was like the funniest moment i will never forget my whole life. He just taught us to be creating in taking revenge.

Unfortunately he get lost in the farm fields. We searched him for two weeks and when we find him he was dead it was one of the most emotional moments for us. If we haven't lost us him he would have lived a lot longer. A pack of wild dogs teared him in pieces. This taught us the lesson of our life that when taugh time comes a lone wolf dies and the pack survives so always support and love your family when the time is tough.

Conclusion

That's it for today i hope you guys liked my lession that my experience with Animals taught me. I grew up loving Animals and i know how loyal and loving they can be it just depend on the way we treat them. As we all should learn from them how our behavior can define to other what kind of person we are.

Thank you to all of you who reached out to this post and liked reading it.
Regards @yuvi243

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The experience that you have shared is very nice and wonderful. Also you have to use the source link for the picture.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your review bro i will do as u said

 2 years ago 

Hello brother wait for your achievement 1 verification and after achievement 1 verified then write this post in #steemindiaa community not here .

You want guidence
Consult with me on disçord
#deepak94#7616

Fawns, fillies, fledglings, foals – lend me your deer.🦌🦌🦌
We’ve resteemed this awesome post!♻👍

 2 years ago 

This contest is organized by #steemindia, so you should post this in the #steemindia community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51