Country Representative of Japan: List of Steemit users from Japan Updated on March 2021

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

reportmarch.jpg

These are the list of active and inactive users from Japan and currently living in Japan that I found on Steemit platform. I discover them through the tag of #japan #japanese and through the comment's section of the active members. I leave a comments to some existing users that coming back active to post their content in Japan Community

NoUsersStatus
1@abbey701inactive
2@chamaranuwaninactive
3@elitogoldinactive
4@glastaractive
5@kalpa-sameerainactive
6@maxinpoweractive
7@sathsara93inactive
8@tomoyanactive
9@yadamaniartactive
10@yasu24active
11@mike2004active
12@sakura-sakuraactive
13@snowfloweractive
14@juichiactive
15@rumi3250active
16@mercy11active
17@koto-artinactive
18@rt395inactive
19@kan6034active
20@inagakitakahiroinactive

I found 4 newcomers and invited them to join us in the Japan Community

NewcomersStatusPost
21@cryptolove123activehttps://steemit.com/ipfs/@cryptolove123/ipfs-skynet
22@kesuikemayakuactivehttps://steemit.com/kesuikemayaku/@kesuikemayaku/4
23@yoriainactivehttps://steemit.com/pwa/@yoria/iphone-safari-web-pwa
24@cyderinactivehttps://steemit.com/japanese/@cyder/steemit

Welcome to Steemit for the newcomers and welcome back for those who coming back active on steemit. Please join us in the community of Japan Community and post your content there. Lets build this community together and growing together in this platform. よろしくお願いします! 😊

Kind Regards,
cryptokannon.
Country Representatives of Japan.

Sort:  

I would come back, but I get 0 rewards and 90% of the original Japan community stopped posting.

Hi @rt395 nice! I know the original community of Japan has moved to hive during the hardfork. We always welcome everyone to comeback active in here, no need to feel strange or anything for leaving last time. 😊

I think I have seen some more Japanese/Japan members but its really tough for anybody to stick around. They are kind of on and off ...

@tomoyan let me know their account name so I can go and invite them to the Japan Community.

Thank you for supporting Japanese community

very well for this list, I'm going to visit some of these

I have one Question
Can join non Japanese members also in this community they will get response from community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32