You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conclusion - after not quite a full month as Steem's Angel / Fazit - nach einem nicht ganz vollständigen Monat als Steem's Engel

I personally express my deep appreciation for the work of the curation team, especially the Steem Angels team. Thank you for being curators. And thanks for this report.

Sort:  

Me gusta tu forma de escribir, cien por ciento creativo. Saludos.

I tried my best. I think I owe it to myself.

Esa es la actitud. Tener un blog del que nos sintamos orgullosos.

 3 days ago 

Thank you very much! We have done our best. Hopefully the system as a whole has not been corrupted.

I know you have, weisser-rabe.

 2 days ago 

Your trust is touching - we hardly know each other... Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48