You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report as Steem Representative, 02 October 2023

in Steem POD Team11 months ago

Greetings my dear friend
He was very sorry about his accident, things happen without us even realizing it, great that he doesn't need surgery and that with rest he will soon be as good as new.

I congratulate Ma for your willingness to work despite the situation, I believe that when we are responsible, no matter the limitations, we will always be able to comply.

He sent you many blessings, that you really enjoyed watching the men of the house wash the dishes and watching the Ryder Cup

Speedy recovery.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Awh thank you my friend! I appreciate your kind words and good wishes.
I am sure that in a week or so it will be better although I have to keep it all strapped in a splint for 6 weeks. I am learning typing without using that finger. Getting there slowly but surely. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Is that not how we should eat an elephant? Bite for bite?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42