Weekly report from July 26 to August 01 / Steem Representative

in Steem POD Team5 days ago

Greetings friends.

Well, the month of July closed in a bad way, entering August with a strong downturn in the market, the Steem has dropped to $0.17 as the BTC reaches $62K, however, we must not decline in our activity on the platform, remember that we can continue adding Steem Power through good content and curation.

This week has not been easy for some users, especially those who live in Venezuela and Nigeria where the country is facing a very critical political destabilization. Personally, I was almost inactive for a day because I was fulfilling my duty to vote, however, we are still active and fulfilling our role of supporting the communities and giving the best to the platform.

I have set myself the task of staying active on the platform for at least 12 hours, in order to support users, clarify uncertainties and guide new users.

Here is a summary of my activity during this period as a Steem representative.

From July 26 to August 01, I have managed to support 112 users according to the SteemWorld tool, a way to demonstrate that I am complying with the culture of supporting in a community way.

Curation @adeljose

VOTE
COMMENT
TOTAL
202
53

See more details

Among the activities that I have planned to do, is to review content and guide new users, motivate content creators through my contests. On the other hand, I also dedicate my time to identify Plagiarism, Spam, suspicious and/or fake accounts.

DescriptionN° Of Post
Welcome (W)10
Achievements Attended(L1- L6)00
Support for completion of achievements (S)06
Plagiarism cases (P)/ Abuse (A)/ IA Content03
Farming Cases / Suspicious Account (S/A) / SPAM06
Fake Account (F/A) / Phishing / Alert00
Copyright Infringement01

See more details

Support Channel.

Talkchannel continues to be the ideal channel to connect with other users, and to share ideas and concerns, it is an open communication space that I keep active every week since Monday, for all those interested in knowing information and learning about the Steemit ecosystem.

Post: Talk Channel: "Comment or ask a question"/ Comente o pregunte (week 239) in the WOX / Participants: "Active"

In this period I have had the opportunity to share 10 publications, including contests, diaries, participation in challenges and special reports.

Here are some active publications during this week.

MiniaturePostMiniaturePost
WINNERS CONTEST OF THE WEEK.The diary game 30/07/2024 Un día de trabajo nostálgico.
The diary game 28/07/2024 Un día largo en un mismo lugar.Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W3

Special publications this week.

MiniaturePostMiniaturePost
Weekly report from July 19 to 25 / Steem RepresentativeTeam 2: Guideline for August 2024
Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #7Consolidated Booming votes from Jul 22 to 28, 2024

MiniatureDescription
I cannot leave aside my support in the management of the Booming program, every day I keep the Booming channel informed about the distribution of votes.

image.png

GROWTH ON THE PLATFORM:

During this week I have been able to activate more than 102 Steem to search for the 74K.

02/07/24 to 02/08/24POWER UPWITHDRAWAL%
STEEM400.60359.5052,70

image.png

This has been the summary of my performance as a Steem representative during this week.

I thank the Steemit team for giving me the opportunity and the confidence to fulfilling this role as a Steem Representative.

I will continue to work hard, so you can count on me for any situation that may arise.

I say goodbye until a new opportunity.

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47