You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report as Steem Representative, 29 July 2024

in Steem POD Team5 days ago (edited)

Sorry for the meddling, so far I have registered the following countries in that region.

  • Nigeria
  • Uganda
  • Southafrica
  • Cameroon
  • Ghana
  • Tunisia
Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Tunesia, Egypt - I'll continue thinking about a little... ;-))

 5 days ago 

Greetings friend @weisser-rabe

Thanks for complementing. These users must be detected, from what I see they have had little support, or they are registered in another country.

 4 days ago 

@kouba01 is from Tunesia I think. The both Egyptians I think off I have to search. Don't remember the names. I'll tell you ;-))

 4 days ago 

That's right, Kouba01 is from Tunisia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47