#Fungi Friday 🍄 🍄 🍄 Wonderful walk and some cool findssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Fungi Lovers4 years ago

On Wednesday I went to the forest, where I spent my childhood!
This forest is a couple of kilometers from my parents’s house,
and it became for me an amazing journey into the world of nostalgia and childhood expectations!
Unfortunately, when I moved the photos to the PC, most of the photos were lost (((But what I managed to save in the cloud, now I proudly present to your court!

I'm not quite sure, as the mushrooms are very old, but in my opinion it is PLEUROTUS OSTREATUS

IMG_20200331_115623.jpg

Here, in the middle of a swamp, on an old withered tree, FOMES FOMENTARIUS lurks! I thought I won’t notice him, but nothing slips from my keen eye, especially when there are no fresh mushrooms)!

Here a bit more FOMES FOMENTARIUS on a stump,

on a tree trunk,

on a fallen tree in the water...

image.png

A little more, placers of interesting fungi)

Old crumbling tree with a lot of wonderful polypores!

Many of which have already fallen,

and became a haven for such an interesting Scolopendras!)

As always, all the photos were taken by me)
Follow my posts, there are still fungi and bets from this walk)

00RM0WsoxWw.jpg

Sort:  

Those few look like puffy pillows :) Very cool!

Yes,) a good comparison!)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53