Buying More PUSS Coin Using DCA Strategy

in PussFi 🐈14 hours ago

1000181865.jpg

This is my second time buying the $PUSS coin which is a coin every Steemian needs to hold as the potential of the coin is very huge looking at when it was launched and the current market today you know that it is worth buying and if you haven't bought some quantity for yourself then it means you are missing an opportunity that is capable of changing the narrative of your portfolio.

1000181857.jpg

Great news and more great news ahead as $PUSS Memecoin has now been listed on coinmarketcap and as well Polenix exchange which more central listing would be done in the shortest nearest future time to me. As of the last time I bought the $PUSS I wrote in my post that I would be using DCA Strategy in buying $PUSS which today I did.

What is DCA?

Dollar-Cost Averaging is the full meaning of (DCA) which is a strategy that does with you allocating a fixed amount of resources to a particular asset at regular intervals, regardless of its price. This is the exact strategy I am using to bag more $PUSS coins today I bought 1110 $PUSS coins in my Tronlink App which you can do from the screenshots images shared below.

1000181861.jpg1000181862.jpg1000181863.jpg
1000181864.jpg1000181867.jpg

Cc:-
@rme
@hungry-griffin
@nusuranur

Sort:  

You have written really well sir because puss coin have great potential, the future is definitely bright for puss holders.

Thank God i purchase mine very early and i have seen profit 📈 mkre surprise 😮 are coming.

As a steeminan it is very important you have some puss token with you, this coin has great potential and it wikk definitely shock the world, very soon we will become global and available in all Blockchain and crypto exchange.

Thanks for sharing, have a wonderful weekend


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89