Business activity|order goods for stock in store#part2|by @yuliadi |#club100

in Business Activity2 years ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Hi steemian friends

How are you all? It's nice to be able to share about business activities,

IMG_20220603_171108_440~2.jpg

like other business entrepreneurs I also want my business to be able to develop forward and earn a lot of income, sometimes boredom and tiredness come over and make me less eager to do business, want to relax just relax at home, take a walk, vacation and relax in a coffee shop while enjoying the atmosphere is calm. but on the other hand I think whether I should ignore those who are sick? Do I ignore the disease that threatens their lives? What about the nursing oath, which I made a promise to before? Because that's what keeps me active in the health care business KAWASAN TANPA ROKOK

Today I ordered goods for the stock of medicine supplies that had run out, at 14-00 WIB I went to the city of PANTON LABU, ACEH UTARA district to place an order for goods at the sultan's pharmacy, this is where I subscribe to and I always order goods here. today I ordered not many items because yesterday I ordered too, but I just didn't have time to make a post. After arriving at the Sultan's pharmacy I immediately handed over the item order receipt and they took all my ordered items, after calculating the number of items and the price then I did cash payment transactions.

IMG_20220601_132734_172~2.jpg
give a receipt for goods orders

IMG_20220601_132645_141~2.jpg
pick up order

After everything was finished here I immediately went home, and then I opened my business as usual at 15-00 WIB I was very consistent and disciplined in my opening and closing schedule to make it easier for customers to come to my place of business. As usual before I serve patients first I cleaned the room and swept it. After everything was done I re-checked the items I ordered earlier, here I am very careful in terms of the dose and expiration date of the drug, so that there is no malpractice.

IMG_20220601_165227_802.webp

IMG_20220601_175019_408.webp

The following is a table of orders for stock items in my health service business KAWASAN TANPA ROKOK
Item namemanyRP pricesteem SBD
Antasuda5 potsRP40.0001.300 SBD
Ranitidine1 boxRP18.0000.580 SBD
Samrox1boxRP22.0000.700 SBD
Methyl1 boxRP17.0000.555 SBD
Bronx1boxRP16.0000.545 SBD
Novamox1boxRP46.0001.190 SBD
Quantity6 kinds of goodsRP159.0003.870 SBD

After I finished checking all the groceries, and the room was tidy, now I started to provide services to patients

IMG_20220603_171029_305~2.jpg
waiting for patient arrival

Here I am waiting for the arrival of patients who will seek treatment, on the sidelines of the time I create content that I will share with my steemians friends, to turn on my account I leave at least one post every day!!

Business nameKAWASAN TANPA ROKOK
Owner's name@yuliadi
Business addressALUE IE PUTEH aceh-indonesia
About uslink

conclusion

Today I have added items to advance my business, namely health services KAWASAN TANPA ROKOK. Thank you for reading my post🙏

Have a nice day

Greetings,

@yuliadi

About me

Sort:  
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @irawandedy at 50%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_495607172074545.jpeg
Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post.

 2 years ago 

Hello, friend @yuliadi, how touched we were when we heard your statement.

It is true that we as businessmen, boredom always comes from nowhere but we have to throw our ego away on this one.

Salute your confession pal, I hope your business always goes well hope.

Thank you for adding SBD for the costs related to the price you are promoting.

Your commitment is very valuable to us.

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

thank you very much!! I am very happy that my post is appreciated

 2 years ago 

You have shared with us all a great information regarding the goods you ordered. Good work

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05