Business Activity | Selling various types of cigarettes in the port area | 10% Set @Businessactivity

in Business Activity2 years ago

Hello, all business friends, wherever you are, especially all friends in this Business Activity community, I hope we are all successful with our respective businesses, the most important thing in a business is determination and consistency in running a business.

So many people have experienced difficulties since covid19 hit the world and at that time I thought about running a small business, namely selling around the port area in the city of Sabang until now.
I made a car as a shop to sell there and I sold various necessities for those who were going to make the crossing to Banda Aceh.

One of my merchandise that is bought the most by people who want to cross by boat is Cigarettes and I only sell cigarettes to those who are 18+ years old, I don't sell them to children because it would endanger their health.

I sell several types of cigarettes that are most in demand by people here, I will describe some of the cigarettes that I sell here by car in the harbor area. I also received payments using SBD and STEEM which were transferred directly to my steemit account @walad with the same price calculation on the same day as the cigarette purchase. Here are some types of cigarettes that I sell in the Balohan Sabang port area.


1. DJI SAM SOE 234 "SUPER PREMIUM"
20220119_124332.jpgThe price per pack is IDR 23,000 or the equivalent of 0,35 SBD and 4,2 STEEM


2. SAMPOERNA MILD
20220119_123907.jpgThe price per pack is IDR 28,000 or the equivalent of 0,43 SBD and 5,1 STEEM


3. MAGNUM FILTER & MAGNUM MILD
20220119_123821.jpgThe price per pack is IDR 20,000 or the equivalent of 0,31 SBD and 3,7STEEM


4. SAMPOERNA AVOLUTION
20220119_123746.jpgThe price per pack is IDR 35,000 or the equivalent of 0,53 SBD and 6,4 STEEM


5. MARLBORO
20220119_123658.jpgThe price per pack is IDR 34,000 or the equivalent of 0,52 SBD and 6,3 STEEM


6. MARLBORO GOLD
20220119_123639.jpgThe price per pack is IDR 34,000 or the equivalent of
0,52 SBD and 6,3 STEEM


In addition to selling cigarettes per pack, I also sell them per stick for those who don't want a lot, I sell per stick for IDR 2,000 which is equivalent to 0.031 SBD and 0.36 STEEM
20220119_124104.jpg


All right, friends, those are some types of cigarettes that I sell in the port area, if you are on vacation to Sabang City, don't forget to stop by my car shop and find whatever you need.


WARNING
Cigarettes are dangerous and can cause cancer, shortness of breath, impotence, heart attacks and death.


If we convey this to cigarette addicts, they will say "Many of those who smoke are still alive, and many of those who died not from smoking."

I think cigarettes can make them feel calmer in thinking and have a certain satisfaction for those who smoke. I can't really explain much because I'm not a smoker.

We wish you all success with the business we do. Aamiin

My Business Information

SGN_01_18_2022_1642520514079.png

Business name:Mobil Jajanan Pelabuhan
Owner's name:@walad (Khairul Walad)
Business address:Sabang City, Aceh, Indonesia.
About us:Link to presentation

My Best Regards @walad


About Myself

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hallo @walad nice to greet you back.

I salute you selling around is not an easy thing it takes patience to live it but a real man never complains you work tirelessly you are a great worker good luck always greetings Indonesia

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your appreciation @riksa-amanda

 2 years ago 

Hidup terasa hampa tanpa rokok ya pak😁

Usaha yang bagus, sukses selalu untuk bisnisnya @walad

 2 years ago 

Benar sekali @pecintabunga20, terimakasih😊😊

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you for sharing the stock of merchandise that you have available to distribute.

In the time he has with his business, many sales have been more favored by this type of request by customers, as you mention, perhaps their stress decreases, they feel safer, there are many factors, the truth is that, there are Be careful with continuous use, due to negative health effects.

But each client chooses what he wants.

We hope you have many sales and that your customers can learn about steemit.


Suggestion:

Adding a poster that accepts payments in sbd or steem would facilitate the promotion and thus the cancellation through it.

Greetings friend.

 2 years ago 

That's right, continuous use will be very dangerous I think, I hope I have a lot of customers.

Well in the future I will make a small poster to let people know that I accept payments with SBD or STEEM

 2 years ago 

Rokok membunuh mu,😊😊😊 hidup tidak lengkap tanpa roko + kopi. 😊

 2 years ago 

😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50