My Plans To Make A Profit This Year || Contest Entry by victoh78

in Business Activity2 years ago

20220412_105403_0000.png

Image made using canva

Introduction

Hello everyone and our fellow business like-minded individuals on today's episode in my blog I'll be talking about how I plan to increase my profit from forex trading by the end of the year.
I am truely grateful for this contest and would like to invite @yimzyemazor @cryptozahid @seleke to participate in this contest.


Steem broder.png


What is forex trading

Fores trading is a form of trading which involves the buying and selling of currencies pairs with the use of foreign exchange brokers.

In essence we make money when we buy low and sell her or buy high and sell low.

Yes it might sound so easy to buy low and sell high and make profit but there are a lot of technicalities involved in the forex market which often causes individuals to lose money.

Such technicalities include the use of lot size, leverage, spread, swap and various others, without proper knowledge of the market it becomes very easy for individuals to loose money.

I have been a victim so many times and I was pleased when I heard of this contest as it offers me the opportunity to update you all on the steps I have taken to increase my profit from trading and ensure I don't lose money anymore.


bad guy.png


Steps taken

I have taken the following steps to increase my profit this year and I hope you all would enjoy reading them. My



Joined a forex class

Screenshot_20220412-110057_WhatsApp.jpg

The first thing I realised is that knowledge never stops.

So i was quick to grab the opportunity of joining this forex class when I was offerred the opportunity.
I get to be mentored all over again about various aspects of forex which I might have taken for granted the forex class is a paid class which goes for $50.00 for three months by the end of the three months I would have acquired one or two additional skills which would help me to become more profitable.



Joined a group of forex traders

Screenshot_20220412-110243_WhatsApp.jpg

From the forex class I met a lot of like-minded individuals such as myself who were experiencing the same problem or a degree of the problem so together created a forex group chat in which we would send signals and analyse our trade thereby increasing the odds of us making money this is so because two heads are better than one.

So far the aim of the group chat has been positive we started with 3 members but their daily members from the main Forex group chat keep messaging that they want to join our private chat so we can all be caught up. And discuss our trading strategies.

So far we have been careful not to allow anyone into the group chat without proper information that such a person is of like mind as we are and is willing and able to put in efforts .



I subscribed to a trading chanel

Screenshot_20220412-110533_YouTube.jpg

It is said that no knowledge is a waste hence in order for me to further fine-tune my training skills I subscribed to a trading channel of a popular known forex trader who is very good and has a high profitability rating.

Also on the YouTube channel I get to watch his during his life trades and seee what he does in various situations.

I have been able to learn alot from just watching him his life trading vidoes which start everyday by 3pm Nigerian times.

In addition to his life trading videos he also have content of various trading indicators.



I downloaded essential application

Screenshot_20220412-110923_One UI Home.jpg

In order to make even more profit and become a better trader I realise that I had to have information at my fingertips and I would require the help of various technical application.

I went on to download the following applicatons you see above as they one way or another help me to become a better trader and safe time I would have spent.

The first three application are forex brokers
I decided to test all three as they all have thier merits and demerits.

Rather than just using one broker I decided to use three brokers.

I use FBS to trade forex market.

I use OCTA fx to trade options

I use EXNESS to trade. Crypto


Investopia : tells me the latest information about both forex, crypto coin , currency indecies and various others. It is an all round application and an essential for forex or any futures trader.


Pivot calculator : is used to calculate the daily pivot point as its pivot points are essential in trading. They tell you the possibly fundamental support and resistance of the following day using the previous day price action.


Forex clock : this aplloge enables me to monitor the various time zones and to know the best time which I can trade.

Note :

All tagged images were sourced from my mobile device.
10% Set To Account @businessactivity


Steem broder.png


Conclusion

end-139848_1280.jpg

Source

To make profit is the goal of every business which is why I have taken it to heart to make sure that I became a very profitable trader.

I have taken the above steps to ensure that I become better at what I do and I hope that who ever that's reading this will be someworth motivated to try his or her best in whatever business activity he/she is engaged in.

I would like to comend the organizers of this contest for all this good works and thier ingenuity.

I look forward to more challenging and inspiring context to come.

Business:plans to increase profit by victoh78
Username:@victoh78
Owner's name:Victoh nnodim
location:Nsukka, Enugu , Nigeria
About Us:Presentation
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good post Victoh keep up the good work

Thanks brother for the invite I will surely participate

 2 years ago 

What a nice post you have complied here, I also want to venture into these Forex trading and I hope I'll be able to learn more from you.

 2 years ago 

Anytime you are ready

 2 years ago 

I'm ready now boss
I even dey ur dm


Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
Curated By - @patjewell
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Hello, the way to obtain profits trading de forex this year 2022 is very interesting, without a doubt, even though we know that everything is volatile, we have the opportunity to generate, if everything goes well, and in addition to everything, the generated learning, which remains, later of the various forms he has executed. We hope that your investment plan is successful, and that this year the increase in profits is on the rise. Thanks in advance for the information for the suggested groups where any other user can subscribe if they are interested in the way of learning and to increase capital. Taking into account associated risks.

Thank you for joining the current contest and participating. ☑

Greetings.

DescriptionYesNo
club5050/75/100-
#steemexclusive-
Verified User-
Delegation-
Beneficiary 10%-
Using Bot-
Plagiarism-

The projection of strategies for the growth of your business is excellent, we are happy that you have participated in the contest, and we wish that all your objectives are achieved.

  • We invite you to be part of the new community initiative, showing your experience when visiting businesses.

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/launch-of-the-business-activities-diary-share-your-experience-when-visiting-businesses

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Hello @victoh78 thank you for joining our contest and this is a big honor, hopefully your entry will be in the winning category, keep it up buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49