Business Activity || Tailors business sitting at home || 20% of the rewards go to @businessactivity

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)

How are you? I hope you are well. Today I am here again to show you the business of my domestic tailors. I have already presented some of my business to you. Today I will show you in front of you my business I have added something new.

1629302459804.jpg

A bag I sewed with cloth and jeans pants. I prepared to make the bag myself. I decided to make my business by sewing some more things with clothes. Which will help make my business self-sufficient. If I could make a sewing bag in my own house, I would fix the price by fixing these materials. Then at that price I will have a lot of advantage to sell my clothes to customers.

1629302459994.jpg

1629302459961.jpg

I made it by sewing a bag. In this bag I made the bag with all these materials like jeans pants, clothes, curves, buttons, yarn. I set the price of all the materials in it and a price for my remuneration I set the price of the bag I made.

1629302459901.jpg

1629302459931.jpg

Anyone can purchase my bottom sewn bag steem and through if they want. The bag I made today will cost 10 Steem 1 SBD.

1629302459838.jpg

In this way I will try to grow my domestic business slowly and continue to grow as an organization. As such, my business is not doing very badly. I hope to run my business through an organization in the future. Hopefully my business success will increase and I will be able to sell products from here on Steem and through it.

1629302459722.jpg

1629302459670.jpg

I have set a name for my business here. I fixed the name of my business with the name of my only daughter.

Business NameNashiya Tailor
Owners name@tasonya
Business addressBangladesh
Price OF Goods13 Steem/ 1 Sbd
About melink presentation
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, @tasonya we are happy that your home business is successful and more so than what you expect. A nice name for your startup: Nashiya Tailor.

We appreciate that it includes that it accepts payments through Steem Blockchain.

We know that she makes different confections, from clothes, bags and others, it is a very beautiful beginning in sewing and what will attract a larger portfolio of clients, requiring her services.


Please contact Discord to be verified: https://discord.gg/Y8ea4nEDBB

Add to your publication and in the vicinity, the place where you are to make the measurements and seams so that customers can require your services without problems.

You can in future publications, show the sale prices, inventory, make a more extensive content, in detail of your business activity, including if you make sales, a weekly, biweekly or monthly summary. Impress your customers with your apparel sales publications, we are eager to see your next publications.


Thank you for showing your activity with us and for Steemit


Atte: cindycam #3361

 3 years ago 

Excellent transformation, a lot of ingenuity and creativity to make that beautiful bag. Blessings.

What a pleasure to see the effort they make in the elaboration of their pieces, but they will have greater success if they do everything with perseverance and perseverance. We invite you to follow the aforementioned indications as part of the proper functioning of the community and its growth as company.

Now we are in Discord, we invite you to Join if you have not done so for your account to be verified!

Join Discord - Business Activity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34