Post logo,s and end line | Official Presentation to the Business Activities community | by : @sweet.colours #club100

in Business Activity2 years ago

Picsart_22-02-07_12-28-32-102.jpg

10% pay out to @businessactivity

Hello Business Activity family 👋😃

I would like to introduce myself as a Pakistani businessman

This is a confirmation post of my business.
In this post I will tell about myself and my business

I specialize in logo design and endline poster banner advertising
I have created different game logos
I love making posters, making logos, doing graphic design

I have seen different people using the logo on the steemit platform
I thought why not sell the logo on my platform at a reasonable price

I would like to salute the owner and moderator of this community whose tireless work has brought this community to the point where people from all over the world are joining it.😃

My Introduction.

Namewaseem akram
User@sweet.colours
Joinedoct 2017
Locationpunjab pakistan
Verification post link in newcomers communityhttps://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sweet.colours/achievement-1-task-my-introductory-post-to-steemit-by-sweet-colours-from-pakistan
User verification date24March2021
Skillgraphic designer. Writing. photography

I joined this platform in the year 2017.
I worked for some time and then for some reason
I did not work on this platform for a long time.
I told all my acquaintances in my area about this platform so that they too could work on it.
I have also introduced myself to the Newcomer community

This is my introduction . am very excited to joining this amazing business community.

So verify my account and post and verify me to become a member of this amazing community.

The purpose of the business

As I mentioned in my introduction I am a graphic designer who creates poster logo banner end line
I have been working on this platform for a long time
I've seen different people use different logo's to make their posts more beautiful But they can't make a good poster because they are not experienced

But they try their best to make our post beautiful but so far I have not seen anyone on this platform who makes poster logo's etc.

So i device to selling posters logo's end line etc for making more beautiful post on steemit platform.

My second goal in starting this business was to make people logo on this platform which will make people's posts beautiful and also help the users of Estimate and Estimate platform. And at the same time my business is online so I will have access to everyone with the help of internet.
And I will get more customers than others

I invite everyone in this community and on this platform to make me beautiful logo posters, end line banners, etc.

What are posters?

In a simple picture, according to your needs,

I will show you a few samples for writing pictures, identifying signs and the customer can apply anything he wants. This is called a poster

images (7).jpeg
Source
Note. Its internet download poster

Example like this

It's a little difficult for logo's to understand

what logos are,

but it's not impossible
A logo is an election symbol-like image that has no background.
If this logo is applied anywhere, it does not hide anything that comes down, but stays on top of the image.

We sometimes use smiling emojis while chatting 😡😱😔😜😘😄😃
They are just like the logo
If we put these emojis on top of any image as a sticker, it cover only sticks area base on size on images

For example, my business logo

Picsart_22-02-05_16-19-37-970.png

What is the end line?

We try to understand the end line in simple words

When we finish our paragraph and at the end we draw a line which is meant to show that this paragraph is finished.

And when we finish writing our post and under it we say a line whose purpose is to show that the paragraph has ended.

And it adds to the beauty of the closing post This is called the end line.

Steem pakistan use end line already

For example, I am sharing some end lines with you

Picsart_22-01-23_00-41-58-914-removebg-preview.png

Picsart_22-01-23_01-47-22-072-removebg-preview.png

Picsart_22-01-23_00-59-19-082-removebg-preview.png
This end line owner is @shahidchoudary
I have published it with the permission of its owner I made this end line and gave it as a gift

Picsart_22-02-07_18-06-58-460.png

Like the end line

I made for this community

This will make it free for all community members in the finish line
If the community moderator allows this
If @cindycam you want to run in this community you can take it from me

How to contact with me for logo's and endline

You can contact with email address and WhatsApp number and on my address
Emale|[email protected]
-|-Whatsup number|+923496050500
Address|ilama iqbal town basirpur punjab pakistan
Available|9am to 9pm (GMT+5)

Now let's talk about the price?

Logo's8 steem or 0.632 SBD
Poster5 steem or 0.4 SBD
Endline3 steem or 0.24

I accept payment via SBD and steem

Business name:logo's & endline
Owner's name:@sweet.colours
Business address:Basirpur, punjab, pakistan.
About us:this post

Thanks To @steemcurator01
& Business Activity Team
@oscarcc89 - Founder 🔹
@cindycam - Editorial Staff 🔹
@gensequini - Team SBA 🔹
@rjlv190 - Team SBA 🔹
@riska-amanda - Team SBA 🔹
@litzney - Team SBA 🔹
@ponpase - Team SBA 🔹

By @sweet.colours

steem-logo-removebg-preview (1).png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @sweet.colours , very detailed explanation for your presentation, we like to get to know our members thoroughly.

We are glad that you decided to bring your business to this community, to offer your services in this area.


Contact me on Discord for general guidelines.

discord.gg/Y8ea4nEDBB

cindycam#3361


Thanks for the separator, for the members of the community, it is very original and will be of benefit as a useful resource for all.


IMPORTANT:

  • Do not mention curators in your post. I am referring to Sc01 to avoid abuse.

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Hello @sweet.colours welcome to our community with your beautiful vision and mission of your business, I hope your business goes well and congratulations on the verification.

We look forward to your next publication.

سلام علیکم
Thank you congratulations to me.
I do my work hardly and improve day by day.

 2 years ago 

We really appreciate your efforts my friend!

Hello @sweet.colours It is a pleasure to greet you again. What a pleasure to see that you have decided to join the Business Activity community here your business will grow and enhance your commercial activities.


Many congratulations for the good work and for deciding to be an active member of Business Activity.

Greetings.

Thank you very much for congratulation me. I promise that I will do my best every day😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35