Biswas Garments | Official Presentation to the Business Activity community | by: @steem-store

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Everyone!!

First of all, thank you to all the administration officials of the Business Activity Community and all the users associated with the community. I am going to start my business with respect and love to you.If there is any mistake, please forgive me and help me to learn something from your experience.Let's start the business introduction episode.
Hope you are all well and healthy. First of all, I am going to start my journey at STEEMIT from 4 months ago by thanking my dear younger brother.My younger brother has already shared a post about my new business with you. And my younger brother discussed STEEMIT with me. And tried to tell me the details about STEEMIT.I thank my younger brother for this, because I am a new business man, right now I have an idea about a social media that will enable me to sell these products anywhere in my country. Which will be of great benefit to me.

20210511_115712-01.jpeg


🔹Why I am giving the opportunity to buy products through STEEM/SBD?

  • I discussed with my brother and found out that there are many Steemit users in Bangladesh at present. So that I can easily present the products of my store for sale to all the users.

  • A user can easily purchase products through STEEM / SBD. Because according to the price of the product, the product will be delivered only after sending STEEM / SBD to my account(@steem-store).

  • At present the demand for Online Payment is high. And if there is an opportunity to pay all kinds of payments, it is an advantage for the buyer. And considering this, I have added Steem / SBD to the payment method.


🔸My business type

  • My business is basically garments national. In a word, wearable clothes.
  • Currently all kinds of men's clothing can be found in my store. I will let you know the latest new clothing updates (by photo) for your convenience.
  • I currently have low capital, for which I could not bring women's clothing to the store. Hopefully, if the business is good, I will be able to start selling women's clothes very soon. And for this you need prayers.
  • At present, men's pants, shirts, T-shirts, Punjabi, underwear, etc. are available.
  • Below are some pictures of my shop..

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z2z72wEP4vjd4U2hJRVK5FkLpaWYid3kdMV5enLV6usQtjwTCDfKYLgtCGFHHsaod896oKwtLcoKoZiwy6efqqvxLYC6J.jpeg

20210511_164240-01.jpeg

20210511_134517-01.jpeg

20210511_164003-01.jpeg

I started online payment methods from today. And the payment methods have been hung in my store. So that every customer can easily see and understand about Online Payment methods.

20210511_164009.jpg

Here are some pictures from my store. I am hopeful that your prayers and support will help me move my business forward.


🔹My store location

The address of our shop is published through Google Map.Gangni police station is located in Meherpur, a small district in the Khulna division of Bangladesh. I invite all of you.

Screenshot_20210511-231709_Maps-01.jpeg

Shop Location: RQ82+W5 Gangni


🔸Some products in my store

  • You will always find all kinds of wearable clothes in the shop. All the clothes are tasteful and affordable.The name of our shop is Biswas Garments.You need blessings and love to brighten the future of the shop.

20210510_131804-01.jpeg

20210510_131816-01.jpeg

20210510_114044-01.jpeg

20210511_123242-01.jpeg

Pictures of some of the clothes in my store. In the next post I will introduce some more new products to you and the prices of the products will be given. All products can be purchased with STEEM / SBD.


Product sales moment

  • Ongoing product sales directly from the store. Quality complete products are sold in the store and the quality of the product is maintained according to the price of the product at all times. Maximum effort is made to ensure customer satisfaction.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNe8vSyFKZWG2tfH9X1h4YL97xCN2RUmpYbTtcX6L4iz56yhcA9H4BpJvBeAYDfFaoWzR4o6L24GoDLunQo9b8YxBp3x.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yPKAMYxWm86cmAj76Xte4PwmUYHfh5fWb9npbn4UQ74Yu2NEHun821vHzHyi6iEczcmrJ53CRrEBx9kptXJThVspA61UJ.jpeg


Wishing you prayers and support, I end today's post here. Stay home and stay healthy. Stay with online shopping.


HaPpY SHOPPING!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I like your business environment very much. I wish you success in your business.

. Hello, @steem-store happy afternoon, nice to have your business with us within the blockchain.

Good to see that you have decided to join the community and enter this great world of steem, we are sure that you will soon receive your first sale.

In order for your account to be verified, follow the next steps

Now we are in Discord, we invite you to Join if you have not done so for your account to be verified!

Join Discord - Business Activity

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-or-beginning-as-an-investor-how-to-verify-your-business-in-the-community

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72