You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business Activity | Choose correctly the band that suits your needs!💪| @sportfit.shop | #club75

in Business Activity3 years ago

Hello, you can review my content, it is in my own words. I don't have any introduction to the newcomer community as I first got into my account through a contest on Promosteem.com previously. The account owner is @cindycam. You will be able to review all my publications and realize that I have never plagiarized.
This is an business account only where articles are advertised, I have a virtual store. The business community accepts it. Because the owner already has her presentation on steemit since 2017.
If my content is plagiarized, I request the links that lead to it. I'm an old user and I don't lend myself to that.
@chiabertrand
@endplagiarsm
this is my presentation: https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@sportfit.shop/sportfit-shop-company-presentation-in-steemit-we-accept-steem-and-sbd-as-payment-method

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35