Xclusive concept enterprise | Official Presentation to the Business Activity Community | By @solexybaba| 10% payout to Business Activity Community|

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone business-minded individuals here, I am by the name Solomon Israel and I hail from Kogi State located in Nigeria and I am based in Zaria located in Kaduna State. I am a student of the prestigious university found in the north side of Nigeria studying Mechanical Engineering which is Ahmadu Bello University Zaria.

png_20220305_070750_0000.png
image created by me on Canva

For a long time now I have been an entrepreneur and I sell varieties of school bags, conference bags, office bags, traveling bags, wedding boxes, and so on.

FB_IMG_15970569175132966.jpg
This is a set of wedding boxes

FB_IMG_15970569257308310.jpg
These are set of wedding boxes

IMG_20190722_161729_6.jpg
These are traveling bags

IMG_20190406_160348_4.jpg
This is a sample of a bag we sell

FB_IMG_16020129597788387.jpg
This is the banner containing what we sell and where the shop is located.

BeautyPlus_20190823125912111_save.jpg
Now this is the shop of Xclusive concept where we sell all the above listed as seen in the images above

THE BUSINESS OBJECTIVE

IMG_4767.jpeg

The aim and objective are to provide the society where I reside with the needed goods and services they require. it was a problem seen and a problem solved, I did not just start the business without siting a problem. before I began I noticed that in the society where I reside as a student there are necessities needed not just by the student but also by the community at large, during the holidays it is quite difficult for students and residents to get access to the market where bags are been sold because the market location is very far from the residing area. so that was a problem sited by me and began to wonder how do I solve this problem? and so with the little knowledge I have acquired in business I decided to talk to my boss and I gave him the business proposal he came down to the location and also saw the same problem so our objective is not just to gain income but also to solve a problem thereby creating an avenue that is very close to the society and established there. now as we speak we did not just solve the residence problems but also the students' problem now everyone around the vicinity come to buy their respective and needed bags from us without stress neither struggle nor transport system and we in turn gain from their purchase by increasing our financial stability and with that both I and my customers are happy that is our objective.

MY VISION

I have the mindset of expanding the business not just in that particular society but to every part of the state most especially rural areas where this kind of goods are difficult to find, and also including a provision business alongside this business because I also noticed that provisions are quite difficult to get in that location so my vision is to use a particular stone and kill two birds by so doing it will put a smile on the residence faces, I equally plan to bring exotic bags and durable goods too that can stand the test of time to increase the quality of my services to our customers.

MY MISSION

The actual aim is to provide to everyone who comes in contact with our business the best and quantitative item they desire, to put smiles on their faces, it is quite sad for someone to go in search for an item and at the end of the day not getting what he/she wanted, so our mission is not just to provide that item but also to provide a qualitative item that will fascinate our customers and make them smile again. also to provide what the customers need concerning our business and the services we render.

Although it might seem difficult, I have put it in view to provide customers the best quality goods even if it means me getting them through importation the aim is to satisfy the need of the customers, in my business customers comes first.

BASIC LIMITATIONS

All these I have just mentioned is quite hard to achieve because some obstacles are limiting our services such as,

  • Finance - This has been a prime factor limiting my plans and goals for the business, having not enough money to get qualitative and quantitative goods is a key problem for me, without finance I can not acquire or achieve the set objective and that has been a stony block to the pathway of success for me. with finance, all my expectations will be met and I can as well get quality goods and provide a good service system for my customers.

  • Transport System - This is another problem sited, The transport system in the location I reside is so poor, bad vehicles often break down in the middle of the road alongside a road that is not well repaired, potholes at every corner of the road knowing fully well that this kind of goods are heavy and need a smooth road to go through, we have encountered different challenges whereby our vehicle fall to the ground because of this bad road so it is another major problem for us while running this business.

So above are some of the limitations affecting my business and without proper attention to these problems listed above it will be very difficult to satisfy the customer's need to the peak. below are the details of my business.

MY BUSINESS DETAILS

Business name:Xclusive Concept
Owner's name:@solexybaba
Business address:Zaria, Kaduna state, Nigeria.
About Business Activity Community:Link to presentation. link

CONCLUSION

I will conclude by saying a big thank you to the Business Activity Community for a privilege like this so that all newcomers coming to join this wonderful community will have room for the introduction. and also with the help of this community, I will be open to all new information and ideas that will help me to run my business effectively and also in turn give or contribute to the community with the little I know based on my knowledge and ideas.

Thank you all for taking your time to read this I hope I am welcomed

Note 10% beneficiary to Business Activity Community

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @solexybaba, it is a pleasure to have your business within the Business Activity community. Feel free to show us all your commercial activities.

I leave you a guide that will serve as a reference guide for your next publications.

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@cindycam/motivated-plan-for-your-business-content-guide-for-your-blog-and-business-boost-or-distribution-and-sales-sector

As a suggestion please add at the end of your article the link of the social networks that manage your business, this way it will be easier for the reader to locate your online store.

it's a pleasure to greet you.

Very intelligent post. I found it so interesting and I learnt alot from it.

Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49