The business activity diary | A shopping mall review. | 10% for @businessactivity |

in Business Activity2 years ago


Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you all? I hope by the grace of God, everyone is fine. I am also very well by the grace of God. Today I will review the shopping mall with you. I hope you will stay with me. Let's get started.

Introduction

I am now in the new town. At the moment I go to different places in my new city. Because this city is not yet fully known to me.Anyway I went to visit a shopping mall. I spent a lot of time there. I basically went to travel there.While walking around, I entered a shop.Then I became aware of the activities of that store. The shops in this shopping mall were very developed.Each store was air-conditioned.Which is very comfortable for buyers.

IMG_20220701_194221.jpg

So I went there and started reviewing their activities.Their activity was very good. I saw a few employees at the store. Those are very fickle.The job of each of them was to showcase the product with the customer.And selling the products of the buyer's choice to the best of their ability.

IMG_20220701_194229.jpg

If you can do such a beautiful business, you can also benefit a lot more.The store I went to had a lot of different types of clothing.Notable among them are: shirt, pants, t-shirt, shorts, three quarters, two quarters etc. Whose prices were quite high. The only reason for the high price of clothes here is that they are quite quality flowers.

IMG_20220701_194350.jpg

Several of the clothes in this store I have observed with my own hands. The quality of the clothes is very good.And that's why the price of these clothes was a little higher.Anyway I will inform you about a few outfits in this post. Where I mentioned steem price and bdt price.

Description of products.

IMG_20220701_194700.jpg

You can see the picture of a kind of pants in the picture. This is full pants.The quality of these pants is quite good which I understand very well.Because this is the kind of pants I have worn before.These pants are priced at 1250 bdt.The price list of which I have mentioned in Bangladeshi rupees and steem price.

Product namebdt pricesteem price
Full pants1250 bdt53.28 steem
---------

IMG_20220701_194648.jpg

You can see many shirts in this picture. The shelves have been neatly arranged. It looked so beautiful.I was fascinated by the beauty and cleanliness of the dress.The shirts looked very good on me. These shirts are cut vertically with thin lines. The specialty of this shirt is that it is very comfortable to wear in hot weather.The price of the shirts is the same, the price list of which is mentioned below.

Product namebdt pricesteem price
Shirt1450 bdt61.80 steem
---------

IMG_20220701_194414.jpg

You can see a price sticker here.Where the price of a t-shirt is written.The price of a t-shirt in this shop was 999 rupees. The price list is in Bangladeshi Taka and the steem price list is mentioned below.

Product namebdt pricesteem price
T-shirt999 bdt42.58 steem
---------

IMG_20220701_194329.jpg

In this picture you can see many ladies clothes. These are sold for women. The clothes are of very good quality. There are several clothing shelves. I don't know the exact names of the clothes.However, the clothes were of very good quality.Anyway I spent a lot of time in this shopping mall.Then I went home again.Thank you so much for being with me.

Thank you so much for visiting my post. Stay well and stay healthy by the grace of Allah.

shopping mallPFC shopping complex
Citygajipur Bangladesh 🇧🇩
Owner's name@solaymann
Locationlocation code here
About methis is about me

@oscarcc89 @businessactivity @cindycam @riska-amanda @litzney

Sort:  

Hi, @solaymann,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @msharif.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @msharif Vai❣️❣️

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @pelon53 at 50%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.


Note : You must enter the tag #fintech for your post to be reviewed.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support 💖

I can see that you had a good time in the shop besides, the internal setting of the mall is quite exquisite.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback 😊🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30