Club 5050||Business Activity||This Is My Verification Post by @solaymann||10% for @businessactivity||

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)


Assalamualaikum dear friends how are you all? I hope by the grace of God everyone is fine.I am also very good by the grace of God.I have been involved in the community for a few days now.I am very happy to be associated with this community.I really like all the activities in this community.Community moderator @cindycam asked me to make a post for verification.This is my verification post.Below I will inform you about me.Let's get started.

IMG_20220513_213727.jpg

I am solaymann from Bangladesh.I've been on the steemit platform for over two months now. I love working on the Steemit platform.I try to stay more connected to this platform from other platforms. I made a post in the business activity community.I found valuable support in the post.Since then I have grown to love the community.Anyway, I am a Bangladeshi citizen. I will try to post regularly in this community.I am currently studying. I am 21 years old.I have completed Diploma Engineering in Electrical Engineering.Now I am preparing for the job.I hope to get a good job as well as a good business venture.The reasons I want to be a businessman are discussed below.

Why would I be a businessman?


IMG_20220513_222046.jpg

There is no substitute for a good and easy way to make a good profit.I have a lot of interest in becoming an entrepreneur, because my father is a successful businessman.From my business again I learned how to become a successful businessman.Although I haven't started a business yet.But I know a lot about my father's business.And that's why I want to be a businessman.And I know that starting a business requires a lot of money.And that's why I want to do a better job first.From the salary of the job I can save money to start a big business.And I know that to be an entrepreneur you must have the courage to take risks.I have enough courage.Be prepared to take tough risks to become a successful entrepreneur.Because I never give up.So my hope is to take a big business initiative and succeed in business.Wherever I set up a business, other workers will do the work for me. And I will run the business.Only when I am able to run my business properly can I think of myself as a successful entrepreneur.Currently I am not doing any business but I am representing all the businesses in my country on steemit platform.I have shared on a few small business steemit platforms in my country.I got a lot of ideas from that business.

Our family own business.

IMG_20220428_144824.jpgIMG_20220428_144815.jpg
IMG_20220428_144809.jpgIMG_20220428_144745.jpg
IMG_20220428_144738.jpgIMG_20220428_144727.jpg

IMG_20220427_160842.jpg

The pictures you see in the picture are our family business photography. This business is run by my father.I am involved in this business along with my father. However, my father runs this business.In addition to my studies, I run this business with my father.Through the skill of the workers, about 30 sarees are made every day in our saree factory.At present I am associated with my father and our family in this business.Basically I got the right idea about the business.See my achievement1 post for more details about me.

achievement 1 post link here


Thank you so much for visiting my post.Stay well Stay healthy.


cc:@oscarcc89 @businessactivity @cindycam @riska-amanda @litzney

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @solaymann welcome to our community, we hope you enjoy it, we are looking forward to your valuable publications.

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83