| #burnsteem25 | The business activities diary 3th July 2022 ( A dining hotel review.)

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)


Assalamualaikum how are you all friends? I hope you are very good by the grace of God.I am also very well by the grace of God.Today I will review a hotel among you.I will also inform you about the activities of a hotel through this post. I hope you will stay with me. Let's get started.

Business Introduction

IMG_20220703_175336.jpg

We have a rough idea about the business. Business is basically a medium where it is possible to make a profit by investing money. And we do business to make a profit.So we should get an idea of ​​how to make a lot more profit easily in our business. My main concern with business is beautiful planning. So you must make a beautiful plan to do business. A good plan will give your business the right success very quickly. One of the reasons you plan is to start a business. What kind of business should your business be? And whether the business you do is very important to the people or not. That's why your plan has to be right.And this should be the plan before you start your business. Because you have to plan before you start a business. And your plan will be implemented through starting a business. As such I am going to review the activities of a hotel among you today. Of course this business is an advanced business. Because it is a very important issue for people. Below I will inform about the activities of this hotel. I will also mention the details of the breakfast I had at the hotel.

IMG_20220701_201917.jpg

Hotel activities.

On Friday night I toured various places in the city. At the end of the tour I was finally asked to eat at a hotel. I really liked the hotel activities. Everything from the hotel food service was clean and tidy. Which fascinated me a lot. Anyway I picked up Duke at the hotel at first nicely freshened up. Freshened up I sat down in a chair.Then an employee gave me a tissue. Then I wiped my hands and face nicely.My older brother and I went there. We ordered food there. The food was, two nan breads, two sweets, two plates of vegetables.The food was very tasty. The foods are discussed below

IMG_20220701_200814.jpg

You can see the vegetable pulses in the picture. Pulses mixed with vegetables. It tends to be very tasty to eat.I found it very tasty. Pulses are cooked in a combination of vegetables and boots. Served very nicely on a plate. The price list of this food I have mentioned below in Bangladeshi Taka and TRX price.

FOOD NAMEBDT PRICETRX PRICE
Vegetable pulses20 BDT3.65 TRX
---------

IMG_20220701_200855.jpg

You can see Nan bread in this picture. This bread is made with the heat of fire. Which tends to be very tasty to eat. The method of making it is to put it on a closed fire leaf. Then it is made. I have mentioned the price list of this bread in Bangladeshi Taka and TRX price.

FOOD NAMEBDT PRICETRX PRICE
Nan bread20 BDT3.65 TRX
---------

IMG_20220701_201556.jpg

You can see in the picture a white sweet. This dessert is made from whole milk Grandma. It is very tasty to eat. These sweets are dipped in the juice. These sweets tend to cost a little more than other sweets.Because the amount of milk in this dessert is much higher. The price list of this dessert I mentioned below.

FOOD NAMEBDT PRICETRX PRICE
Sweet20 BDT3.65 TRX
---------

IMG_20220701_201901.jpg

I ate all the foods mentioned. All were ordered in twos. We ate that. As you can see in the picture, many sweets have been kept in a glass.The food is served from here. Note that we ordered the food in two.I have mentioned below the total amount of food we eat.

FOOD NAMEBDT PRICETRX PRICE
Vegetable pulses 2 plate40 BDT7.31 TRX
Bread 2 pieces40 BDT7.31 TRX
Sweet 2pieces40 BDT7.31 TRX
Total amount120 BDT21.93 TRX

IMG_20220701_201907.jpg

I really like the hotel activities. The serving and the taste of the food gave me a lot of pleasure. Anyway I enjoyed a very nice time. I also reviewed the activities of the hotel.Which I have shared with you.Thanks everyone.

Thank you so much for visiting my post. Stay well and stay healthy by the grace of Allah.

Hitel namebest food hotel
CityGajipur Bangladesh 🇧🇩
Owner's name@solaymann
Locationhere is what3word location
About methis is about me

cc:@oscarcc89 @businessactivity| @cindycam @riska-amanda @litzney

10% for@businessactivity
25% for@null
------

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76