Business Activity | Official Presentation to the Business Activity community | by: @sabrip

in Business Activity2 years ago

Good afternoon entrepreneurial friends of Business Activity, it is a pleasure to introduce myself before all of you.

1.jpg

My name is Sabrina Pérez, Venezuelan and I am currently residing in the state of Anzoátegui. I am an Industrial Engineer, but I dedicate myself to being a housewife, taking care of my son and creating quality content for the platform. In the year 2018 enter Steemit, it has been a wonderful experience full of many learnings, new friendships and economic rewards. My publications are very varied, in my profile you can find crafts, great recipes, anecdotes and experiences that drive me to move forward every day.

As time went by, many communities began to be created and, as expected, they obtained the support of many users. One of those communities is Business Activity, I am very interested in the wide variety of ventures, but above all because they receive STEEM and SBD cryptocurrencies as part of payment, I even bought my Yoga mat through @sportfit.shop, for me it was wonderful, it is a 100% safe process, I totally recommend it.

2.jpg

This community has been very accepted and now even more so because of the new proposal "Diary of Business Activities", where we will talk about those wonderful places, restaurants, shoe stores, ice cream parlors, hairdressers, junk food sales, etc., that we often visit. In an excellent dynamic because sometimes I go out to these places and I almost always take a photo, but they only remained in my memory, now is the time to be able to recommend them and talk about all their services so that you can also visit that place.

Previously in this community only the entry of enterprises was allowed, with this new dynamic any user without an enterprise can be part of the community, it is only necessary to comply with its regulations.

5.jpg

Business Activity is a totally different community and that's the part that makes it stand out. Day by day, more users come together to publicize their best talents, which turns out to be very advantageous for everyone who is part of it.

I want to congratulate the entire Business Activity team for the great work they have been doing.

Grateful for your attention, very soon I will be with all of you to start with the Journal of Business Activities. Until next time.

El 15% de las ganacias son para @businessactivity.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the community and it's good that you join, even if you don't have a business, enjoy another type of acceptable content always in business relationship now with him: The Business Activities Diary

@sabrip

We appreciate your trust, and we hope that your content to share will be of benefit to know other places, branches, business sectors, and promote them and even be able to fulfill the dream of each entrepreneur in making a difference in each business.


For information and general guidelines, in Discord, we will be in contact in DM.

discord.gg/Y8ea4nEDBB

cindycam#3361

Greetings.

DescriptionYesNo
club5050/75/100-
#steemexclusive-
Verified User-
Delegation-
Beneficiary 10%-
Using Bot-
Plagiarism-

Of course, if I enjoy the content of the users, in the same way I hope that my content can please them.

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the community friend, i look forward to seeing more of your activities. Greetings!

Of course, thank you so much.

Amiga @sabrip, gracias a la lectura de tu publicacion pude comprender de lo que en realidad define la comunidad Business Activity, pues en la etiqueta de los dias tematicos al revisar no lo tenia muy claro. gracias por presentarlo en tu post. Un gran saludo fraternal y bendiciones.

Hola, me alegra mucho saber que aclare tu duda, te invito a unirte para nos recomiendes muchos lugares.

 2 years ago 

Hello, for us as a company your mention and comment towards the equipment you acquired with us is motivating. We hope that it will be of help to you and that our kind attention and sales will be the one you require.

Precisely for this reason I recommend them because it was a good service, a good product and a good price, besides being a reliable process.

 2 years ago 

Hello @sabrip welcome to our community happy to welcome you here we hope you are always active with more challenging publications.

Happy to hear if you like this community hope you like it.

Hello, thank you very much friend, if it is a challenge but very good, we learn a lot.

Welcome to the community, it is a pleasure to have you with us, I know you will share excellent material for the growth of the platform and the knowledge of investors.

  • We invite you to participate in the active contest within the community.

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@oscarcc89/contest-develop-an-innovative-idea-for-a-tech-startup-100-steem-in-prizes-or-business-activity

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71