RM Collection || Official Presentation to the Business Activity community || by: @roomi

in Business Activity2 years ago

My Introduction

Asalam alikum I hope everybody is doing great. My name is Roomi Naz and I am based in Peshawar. I am not new to steemit, I joined steemit back in December 2021. But this is my first post in business community. I own clothing brand by the name of R M collection. It was started as one man rather one woman army back in February 2018.

R M Collection Background:

I used to do jobs and had inclination towards social work. In business my inspiration is Hazrat Khadija R.A, she was doing business in a male dominant society 1400 years ago. She was financially independent and supported Holy Prophet PBUH in every way possible.
When I would collect donations for any cause I would feel need to contribute before I ask anyone else. As women have strong desire to look good and wear up to dated clothes, I felt this field has scope and little struggle to gain knowledge as already we are doing it on daily basis.

Business Objective:

I started R M Collection with objective of becoming financially independent and extending helping hand to those in need. R M collection has objective of providing business opportunities to whoever is interested. We are retailers, wholesalers and we resell too. It is online brand with customers not only in Pakistan but worldwide.
As retailers we offer budget friendly prices to our customers, and deal in variety of clothes. Our variety includes brands, traditional clothes, embroidered clothes, fancy, casual wears, stitched and unstitched clothes, jewellery, shoes and accessories.

Wholesalers:

we provide clothes and other available material on wholesale rates where we keep nominal margin. We have policy of facilitating new businesses and take back all the paid stuff in given time frame.
Resellers: We believe in utilizing every business opportunity, we have resellers working with us and pay them for every order they place. We work with few dealers as resellers too.

Vision and Mission:

R M Collection intends to expand progressively and achieve milestones set for every year. It intends to make more and more people as shareholders. In coming few years it intends to start its own production and achieve a name in clothing brands.

Payments mode:

We accept all modes of payments
STEEM
SBD
TRX
And local currency also

Article Of Rm Collection:

Untitled-1.png

Brand Bareeze
Fabric Lawn 90/70
Product code SC

  • 👉Front full heavy embroidered
  • 👉Sleeves heavy embroidered
  • 👉Plain Back
  • 👉Plain Trousers
  • 👉Embroidered Bambar chiffon Dupatty

Price in local currency PKR 3000/-

Price in STEEM: 60 steem.

Business log and Address:

logo1 (1).png

RM CollectionCloths Brand
Roomi@roomi
Business address:Hayatabad, Peshawar Pakistan
About usLink

My Social Media Profile:

YouTubeLink
Facebook PageLink
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44