Achievement 1, Re post of my introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I am re posting my introduction as first one didn't have my picture along it.

About me
My name is Roomi Naz and I belong to Peshawar, KP. I have done masters in English Literature and applied Linguistics from University of Peshawar. Writing is my hobby since student life. I have been regular contributor to newspapers and Journals. I have written on topics from diverse fields. I have written for different websites too but that was very less paid job and it required lot of research that was quite time consuming for me. I got busy with my job and family and left writing for some time.

IMG-20220104-WA0148.jpg

I have experience of working on administrative posts in social sector and prefer to do project based part time jobs.I have completed a project funded by I have experience in teaching too and I love to teach as learning is always two way process and one learns a lot while teaching. But the aptitude that I have for writing compelled me to utilize my writing skills. I started my own blog and now will post on Steemit too.
I want to cover many topics but my inspiration for writing is to cover people who are making difference in their surroundings, the courageous people who are doing a lot in making this society a better place to live but are less celebrated. I cover people who are inspiration for the rest in their fields. I cover social issues and write on religious and political topics as well. I hope I will get the professional growth and grooming from this forum and will utilize my writing skills not only for my own benefit but for my society and country too.

Sort:  

Good Wellcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

jazakAllah khair

Nice introduction. I would love to learn from you.

Congrats you have been verified. You can proceed with the next achievement.

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much, I believe learning is always a mutual process. Looking forward to happy learning and grooming on this forum

 3 years ago 

Hi, @roomi,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

feel honored

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63