Ronin Graphix | Official Presentation to the Business Activity Community | by : ronindboss

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear steemians, my name is Albert Egwudike from Kaduna, Nigeria. I'm currently a student of Kaduna State University (KASU), studying Computer Science.

20220305_234559.png

Designed With Pixellab

I have been a graphics designer for a while now and I mostly design Logos for my clients.

PicsArt_02-10-07.12.20.jpg
My Business Advert

My Business Objective

My objective is to become a Pro- Graphics Designer and to make a huge source of income through it. I started learning graphic designs a year before I was offered admission into the university, and it has not been easy multitasking between my studies and work. It's either I didn't finish my school projects or didn't have time to finish a logo for my clients. Just have to endure the suffering till I graduate.

My Vision

As part of my plan, I want to open my business workplace where more customer could find me easier because as I am now, I mostly wander from place to place to reach out to my customers because I don't have a fixed location. With careful planning and preparation I am sure I will be able to take my business to the next level, where people from far and wide could patronize my service.

My Mission

Also, my main goal is to be able to teach more aspiring youths about Graphics Design and help them have a source of income. Since unemployment is the faster growing sector in my country, teaching these youths to be self-reliant will play a big role in my country's economy.

So I have made it my mission to decrease unemployment rate by teaching youths the act of Graphics Design and preventing them from venturing into unfriendly business.

Challenges I Face As A Designer

Since Nigeria is a developing country, I do face some challenges when performing my business activities, which I'll explain below.

  • Electricity: Most often, there's power outage in my residential area which can reduce my performance in creating Logos for my clients. My laptop is my main source of income and ever since it developed a battery issue, I find it hard to power it on unless there's a power source. It must constantly be charging for it to stay turned on and I find it hard to cope with this issue. Upgrading it would mean a lot to me if I have the capital.
  • Capital: Just as I have stated above, Money is essential if I want to repair or upgrade any worn-out parts of my laptop. The allowance I'm given isn't even enough to cater for my basic needs, so inorder for me to get enough money, I have to spend less and save more to reach my goal of upgrading my PC. So I believe steemit will help me out in this aspect.

My Business Details

PicsArt_03-06-01.52.37.png

Official Logo

Business name:Ronin Graphix
Owner's name:@ronindboss
Business address:Barnawa, Kaduna State, Nigeria
About Business Activity Community:Link

Instagram Account Link

Conclusion

That concludes my official presentation and I hope I'll be accepted into this promising community. I want to learn more from other business owners on how they started and challenges they encountered and how they overcomed it. And I hope the little experience I'll share will help others too.

Thanks for reading till the end. Also special thanks to @oscarcc89 and @cindycam for creating this community.

Note: 10% of this post payout goes to the community account.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, welcome to the community.

DescriptionYesNo
club5050/75/100-
#steemexclusive-
Verified User-
Delegation-
Beneficiary 10%-
Using Bot-
Plagiarism-

@ronindboss , Contact me on Discord for general guidelines of importance:

discord.gg/Y8ea4nEDBB

cindycam#3361

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for having me, I'll do that now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49