You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presentation of my family business on steemit platform || 10 % beneficiary set to Business Activity

in Business Activity3 years ago

Welcome to our community @farooq2923 we are happy to see the percentage of your business we are sure your business will grow as expected if it is developed with effort and hard work because every effort no one betrays the results we want to see more about your business

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks Mam for welcoming me intially I give all possible information about my business if something is missing, let me know and I'll do it...

Next I will keep sharing any updates about my business...thanks again for encouraging..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53