Presentation of my family business on steemit platform || 10 % beneficiary set to Business Activity

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)

Hello how are you guys who love business meet me my name is Farooq and I live in Okara District of Pakistan..

Until a few days ago I was in Rawalpindi where I was completing my education.I completed my graduation in agriculture a few days ago.But at the moment, because of the covid pendemic, and shortage of jobs opportunities I have decided to give time to my family business.

Because I've already joined Steemit, I'm glad to see this community activity, and I thought I'd promote my family business on this platform. And it is a matter of time before anything you do needs to be digitilized.

And I would like to thank the administration of #BusinessActivitiy for giving me this opportunity.

Mission to start this business

My first and foremost goal in starting this business is to increase my income.As I mentioned at the start, I have just graduated, so the goal of every fresh graduate is to stand on their own two feet.At the same time I want to be helpful to my elders who have spent on me during my studies and I want to make a lot of money from this business and I also want to invest in crypto currency.

Vision

My vision when I start this job is that when you plan to do something, the whole universe seems to be your helper.I know a lot of people will question that you have select the old work of your family even after reading and writing but I don't care about anyone.

Business objectives

1st. My first goal is to get the clothes out of the big market and sell them cheaply to the public.

2nd. Pakistani costumes that have a historical status of their own have to be spread all over the world.

3rd. Since cryptocurrency is going to be very important in the times to come, the purpose of this business is to collect cryptocurrency.

4th. During this epidemic that has affected the whole world, my goal is to get people to the doorsteps of their homes.

5th. And one of my main goals is to teach a lesson to those who are involved in the textile mafia.Some that show and some that sell.

Our same promise to our customer.

We give what we show

I'm glad I'm growing my business and now let's deal with steem and SbD too.
Al-Zafar fabrics
IMG-20210919-WA0075.jpg
IMG_20210914_194102.jpg

Let's take a look at our available articles

IMG_20210914_194218.jpgcotton Embroidery 1

IMG_20210914_194247.jpglawn cotton frock

IMG_20210914_194333.jpgSelf print jacquard frock

IMG_20210914_194900.jpgCotton Embroidery 2

IMG_20210914_195011.jpgLinen shirt

Now we talk about price

Articlesprice
cotton Embroidery 115 steem or equal sbds
Lawn cotton frock16.5 steem or equal sbds
Self print jacquard frock16 steem or equal sbds
Cotton Embroidery 28 steem or equal sbds
Linen shirt3.5 steem or equal sbds

Location of our shop
Choursta mian khan depalpur road district okara

Official logo

IMG-20210919-WA0080.jpg

Some more glimpse of our shop
IMG_20210919_223816.jpg

with my elder brother
IMG_20210914_193911.jpg

Also, if you want something about clothes, we can provide it to you on your order.

  • Delivery facility is available all over Pakistan.

  • We will make an announcement for the international customers soon.

At the same time, let me tell you that we have a wide variety of traditional Pakistani clothes for both ladies and gents.

My discord

Farooq Ahmad#8801

You can also find me on wattsap# +923027755876

According to community rule:

Business nameAl-zafar fabrics
Owner name@farooq2923
locationchoursta mian khan
DateSeptember 19 - 2021
About uswe give what we show

Thank you all for stopping by

Cc;
@oscarcc89
@cindycam
@gensequini
@rjlv190

Best regards :
@farooq2923

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to our community @farooq2923 we are happy to see the percentage of your business we are sure your business will grow as expected if it is developed with effort and hard work because every effort no one betrays the results we want to see more about your business

 3 years ago 

Thanks Mam for welcoming me intially I give all possible information about my business if something is missing, let me know and I'll do it...

Next I will keep sharing any updates about my business...thanks again for encouraging..

Hello welcome we hope to see more of your commercial activities.

 3 years ago 

Yes, we'll share soon

 3 years ago (edited)

I am also business entrepreneur also using steemit and I have seen a lot of great ideas here including your, I will also post here soon and give my unique idea about business here

 3 years ago 

Yes brother !!

 3 years ago 

Sir I want to buy"Cotton Embroidery 2" from your collection.

 3 years ago 

You welcome brother....Can you contact me via WhatsApp or discord?

 3 years ago 

Brother It is easy for me to contact with you via WhatsApp

 3 years ago 

Sure brother I am available on wattsap
Please contact +923027755876

 3 years ago 

Okay! I will contact you

 3 years ago 

I just read your post on steemit and I really like
Cotton Embroidery 2 so that is why I like to buy this one

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your kind words brother our first aim "We give what we show"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52