Business Activity / Promote some new models of clothes by @rasheedkamboh / set 10% to @businessactivity.

in Business Activity3 years ago
Hello friends I hope all the friends will be fine and their business is also running well and they are happy their business in a good way and doing a lot of fun with it. If you want to do any business in the world, then you should first of all select a business in which you feel that I can give my best in this and can serve the people well and can run it well.And one should always for a business in which the competition works and the market for it is high, because when the competition is low, then it is obvious that you will do your business more quickly and you will be able to earn a lot from it if you suck such business. If there is a lot of competition in the market, then it will be very difficult for you.

20211205_131122.jpg

As you guys know that I doing in stitching business and I have been doing my tailoring business for a long time and I always try to do my best to work with my clients or in my surrounding areas. Tailors the best clothes so that you can increase your clients because you know that the customer that are there always go to the people who do good work for them so I always try to lead my client keep happy and have a friendly relationship with them.

20211205_132055.jpg

And I always try that whoever my clients are, I represent the best designs and models for them along with time, thats why I always prepare about eight to ten models for them and present them in front of them so that if any person Or my clients offer me any new model that I want to get this type of suit sia shirt stitched then I give the same clothes by sewing them which makes them very happy because if you do any business If you want to do this, then you have to keep yourself updated along with the time.

20211205_131007.jpg

Similarly, I always keep myself attached to the internet and I keep seeing that along with the change of weather in the market, whatever new clothes keep coming in the market then I keep on checking accordingly. I keep updating myself with time, so that those who are my clients also get happiness and I always try to give the best work to those who are my clients so that they go ahead and praise my business at my shop. Wake up in the same way and appreciate my business, then in the same way, the number of my clients will also increase.

20211215_154844.jpg

And if any of my clients comes to me and they like any clothes of that world, then they come and show me that kind of photo to give me this type of suit by stitching or making such a bean suit. If you give, I sew that kind of suit to him and whatever I can to make him happy, I give my best which increases his happiness, in the same way when you are the next guys Requirements are fulfilled, so it is clear that when he comes to your shop again, he will not be alone, but he will also have two friends with him who can become a new client for you.Because when you give your best to someone, then he starts considering you as his own and a great relationship is formed between you and him and in the same way he wants you to benefit and your client becomes the reason of new clients.

20211215_154902.jpg

In the same way, whatever new models are launched in the market, I share them with my members so that they can benefit from the best and new designs and they can get the best designs.And I always try to stitch this best suit to those who are from my Client so that they can look beautiful and they can be a good from my client and can attract others so that those who are from my clients can be seen. Respect is deserved, it can be increased.

20211205_131106.jpg


Prices of Clothes.

Simple suit : 1000pkr-13steem-1SBD

Stylish suit : 2000pkr-26steem-2SBD

Simple shirt : 1000pkr-13steem-1SBD

Stylish shirts : 1500pkr-19steem-1.5DBD

Baby suit : 500pkr-6.5Steem-0.5SBD


Business nameGN Kamboh tailor
Business owner@rasheedkamboh
Business AddressLahore Pakistan.Location
About usClick here

Special thanks.

Business Activity Team.
@oscarcc89
@cindycam
@gensequini
@rjlv190
@riska-amanda

ReGards

@rasheedkamboh.

20211120_164229_0000.png

Sort:  

Please, for community growth, share your post on a social network and add the capture in the comments section of your post, as described in this announcement:

Thank you for promoting your commercial activities within the community, we are sure that the new models will be highly requested by your customers.


https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-community-or-let-s-grow-together-in-steemit

Greetings.

 3 years ago 

thanks

 3 years ago 

Excely friend. Your garments are very well made. You will certainly be very successful in your business.

 3 years ago 

Hello @rasheedkamboh, you are right, in starting a business, it will take a lot of sacrifice, everything must be considered. We must train ourselves to be great people. We must be optimistic, always prioritize the best service, whatever happens.

great for now you have quality and a very attractive designer of each model that you display no doubt your efforts will be increasingly recognized

greetings....

 3 years ago 

thanks a lot madam

 3 years ago 

Hello @rasheedkamboh , always doing the best for clients is investor satisfaction.

Sharing different types of garments for them to choose is the right thing to do, in this way they observe the variety and quality of their work.

Thank you for sharing the estimated time for completion and delivery.

A success, evaluating the climate and searching for trends on the web, because thanks to this you can also adapt your own original designs for each client that requires suted.


Important Community Tip:

  • Share your publication in any social network, and add the capture in the comments section of your own post, according to this publication:

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-community-or-let-s-grow-together-in-steemit

  • Join club5050, this is essential for growth.

If you have any questions contact me on Discord.

Greetings.

 3 years ago 

thanks a lot moderator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40