Business Activity / My Sewing business / set 10% @businessactivity by @rasheedkamboh

in Business Activity3 years ago

20210813_180139.jpg
sewing machine.
[Location]
https://maps.app.goo.gl/t4SEL23X8wcAALHu8

Greetings friends I hope all friends are well.Today I am going to share soul sewing business with you that how I do this business and how I earn profit from it my business is of sewing gents sew that means I sew mens clothes only.I don't sew womens clothes.Sewing business has always been very good for me.

20210813_180157.jpg
[Location]
https://maps.app.goo.gl/t4SEL23X8wcAALHu8
I have been doing my business for almost 10 years and I have earned a lot of money from this business and in future also I am thinking of doing this business and Aastha is currently in her business. I am thinking of expanding this business.I have some three or four little boys with me, for whom I teach sewing, I teach them all the things that come to me so that tomorrow they can run a good business of their own.

20210813_182000.jpg
[Location]
https://maps.app.goo.gl/t4SEL23X8wcAALHu8

sewing has a good business which is highly respected and respected in Pakistan, apart from this tailor has a lot of value in the rest of the world as well.

20210813_180225.jpg
[Location]
https://maps.app.goo.gl/t4SEL23X8wcAALHu8

I sew peoples clothes very well, thats why people come to me from far and wide to get their clothes sewn and I have many customers in my area who get their clothes stitched by mouth.I give clothes to people by sewing them according to their wish, if the kind of design they want to get stitched.

20210813_180121.jpg
[Location]
https://maps.app.goo.gl/t4SEL23X8wcAALHu8

I give them their clothes by sewing them in the same way, it makes them very happy and they will come to me next time also.I have earned a lot of name in my area in this business and my name is known as good tailor.

20210813_180348.jpg
[Location]
Lahore
https://maps.app.goo.gl/t4SEL23X8wcAALHu8
Sewing is a very beautiful job in the world, in this you have to work hard, as you work harder, you will become more expert in this work and you will become more successful in this work. you will make a name for yourself.

20210813_180629.jpg
[Location]
https://maps.app.goo.gl/t4SEL23X8wcAALHu8

You will get old in this work, by the way, you will continue to get a lot of new information related to this work.Sewing peoples clothes is a very beautiful and a very creative job by which you also enjoy doing your Arvind and you have a good time.

20210813_182039.jpg
[Location]
https://maps.app.goo.gl/t4SEL23X8wcAALHu8

Lots of people on my shop pay via Steam and Steam Dollars and accept steems and Steam Dollar payments.

Business nameGN kamboh Tailor
Owner name@rasheedkamboh
Business adressLahore,Pakistan.
About usLink presentation

I hope you have enjoyed this post related to my business and it will be an informative post for you.

Greeting from me @rasheedkamboh

Special thanks to

@oscarcc89
@businessactivity
@cindycam
@gensequini

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

@rasheedkamboh , Welcome to the community, it is an honor that your work in the art of sewing is in the community with us. Also, it is exclusive to men's clothing.

10 years in this business, we hope to have recommendations, sewing, samples of your work, basic recommendations, the types of machines to use in this work environment, the reasons why these machines are beneficial, we know that there is a lot of variety in the market and each has its own sewing method.

We hope to have more information, prices of your t-shirts, models, colors, variety in general so that your clients on Blockchain can require even more of your services.


It calls our attention, in his personal presentation he commented that the cultivation works, has the work been expanded or left behind?

We like to meet our investors in the community, let us know the name of your business.


We hope you will show us more of your sewing work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45