You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Developing Polaroid Photo Printing Services Business on Steemit - Rewards for Buying a Premium Printer

in Business Activity3 years ago

Hello sir, thanks for the greeting! I am happy for the welcome in this community.

I run a polaroid-style photo printing service business, design, paper typing, printing, editing. This service business can only run at home. This is not a company, I don't own a company.

This is a start-up or micro, small and medium business that I run individually and is assisted by my family.

So, this is not a company.

In this case, can I apply for verification via the link in this comment?

Thank you very much for your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55