Business Activity | SIAP BANTU | Support Banner Design and Print For Steemit Promotion Events and Charity Activities

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

55E1F32E-2612-4251-81BF-06BC3F04A841.jpeg

Hello Business Activity community, I hope you are always in good health and always blessed!

I'm so glad I can share posts about the business activities that I run. I run a skills and service based business with the business name "Ready to Help". "Ready to Help" is a business brand that I run, both online and offline.

Even though I don't have a business office yet, I run this business from my home. I do business promotions to people I know as well as through social media. Even though I don't have an office, I started this business from my home.

I run a business of typing, photo printing, banner design and printing services. This business is the basis of my career in the freelance world that I have started long ago. By running this business I can develop my talents/skills and reap the benefits of the services/products that I offer.

1B509B2B-8A2B-4F81-8DE9-0B8FB324B97D.jpeg

This time the "Ready to Help" business has supported the design and printing of banners for steemit promotional activities and charity events run by the @steemforsdgs community. In carrying out this event, I provide media support for publications and promotions through banners. To edit this banner, I used the 2020 version of Photoshop.

52A71524-38D7-4928-875E-9AA91D221D66.jpeg

I edited this banner through a laptop device with Ryzen 5 support which can run more friendly during the editing process. Photoshop version 2020 has the same features as other versions of Photoshop, but looks easier to run with the support of friendly and efficient features. The editing process usually takes about 2 hours, from designing to saving the file.

669C0742-6060-47EA-9285-2CB7A38B2D31.jpeg

I designed this banner with a size of 3 x 1 meter with a resolution of 300 dpi/inch. This banner file is saved in JPG format, which can be run on various devices. After designing and saving the file, I collaborated with a printing shop in Lhokseumawe to print this banner.

D342E8EE-34C9-40FA-8238-FEE5BCEB4C3C.jpeg

I sent the file to the Admin contact of the printing shop to print the banner. This shop has quality printing with very good resolution levels. In addition, the fabric is also very strong and durable.

The cost of printing and banner design services with a standard and simple level of design process is Rp. 35,000 per meter. This fee does not include shipping costs outside the city. I used a delivery service via JNT at a cost of 15,000 for the entire Aceh region.

For those of you who want to make banners and need banner design services, please contact me. I offer cheap design and printing services with professional quality. For steemit users, they can also make transactions with STEEM that are adjusted/calculated with the price of the mid-market fee exchange rate into Rupiah for a duration of 24 hours.

Transaction fee refers to the STEEM value based on the value on the web https://coinmarketcap.com/id/currencies/steem/ which is converted into Rupiah value. The price at the time this post was published was 2.40 STEEM/meter. Value may change, our service guide is referring to the value on coinmarketcap at the time of ordering our service which must be paid immediately or no later than 1 hour after ordering

Thank you for reading and supporting my business. Hopefully the business I run can grow and I will soon have an office for my business. Greetings to all of us and success to entrepreneurs.

This is an update post from the SIAP BANTU business. Hopefully this post can be useful and provide education for customers and entrepreneurs.

Discord : ponpase#2931

Especially for Steemit users in Aceh, if you are interested in the services we offer, please order !!!

PONPASE SIAP BANTU 3.png

Business name:Siap Bantu
Owner's name:@ponpase
Business address:North Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia.
About us:Link to presentation

Thanks for visiting and reading my post.

Thanks to steemcurator01 @oscarcc89, @businessactivity

Best Regard,
@ponpase
Indonesia, 13 April 2022

Sort:  

Your business is very interesting, I am sure that with your skills your business will prosper. Very good design of your promotional banner.

Can you add the prices also in STEEM? please.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the suggestions and corrections, I've added.

 2 years ago 

Hello @ponpase nice to meet you again happy fasting.

We are very proud of the skills you have and you share with us in the community.

We believe your work is highly appreciated by customers, hopefully your business will run smoothly and you will always prosper .

I hope that in the future you will have your own shop and a business Siap Bantu always be successful.

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @pelon53 at 30%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.


Note : You must enter the tag #fintech for your post to be reviewed.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello, a great job can certainly be appreciated, the design and the good quality in design and correct printing for the requested event.

We are glad that your business remains successful and with which you can increase your client portfolio, and very especially through steemit.

For all the friends of your country can apply now, according to the clear specifications for orders and cancellations.

DescriptionYesNo
club5050/75/100-
#steemexclusive-
Verified User-
Delegation-
Beneficiary 10%-
Using Bot-
Plagiarism-

Always share your post on any social network, increasing visibility for new clients and investors for steemit.

Use the tag: #businessactivity

Greetings.

Good afternoon!
Thank you for voting for witness @alexmove.witness! We work as a team, develop and promote projects together. May I ask you to vote for @steemit-market as well? Then you can get double cashback every day!

Your vote is very important to us!

"

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.
Curated By : @willeusz

"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95