Business Activity | Siap Bantu | My Plan To Grow My Business By Buying A High Quality Printer

in Business Activity2 years ago

40B7F500-2749-4FA9-968D-010A445E2F51.jpeg
screenshot

Hello my respected Business Activity friends. May you always be in good health and blessed. I'm so excited to be able to share posts in such an amazing community again.

One of the obstacles I faced in developing my business was that I didn't have a high-quality printer. Usually photo printing uses a high-quality printer that can produce photos or images with good color quality and in large quantities in one printing. Printers with the best quality types can produce images with good RGB quality and do fast printing.

However, this type of printer is sold at a very high price through the production market. To expand my business I plan to buy a printer with high quality so that I can produce photo printing independently without using the services of a third party or printing shop. By having my own printer, I can print photos in very large quantities and sell them at lower prices to consumers because they no longer need to use third party services.

Thus, I can expand my business network through marketing and competition for cheaper prices for printing costs. By having this printer, I will be able to manage this business independently and recruit other employees to open job vacancies for workers who will sort and cut the printing results. Of course, to have a printer with high quality and with professional printing results, I need quite a large fee, which is around 15,000,000 Rupiah more.

792A0ADE-8216-4BDA-A4AA-D0C7FDF54666.jpeg

A few months ago I have set aside some of my income from Steemit to buy a laptop device with the Asus brand with Ryzen 5 support that can support my activities in photo editing and design. I bought the laptop for over 9,000,000 in a case at one of the shopping centers in Lhokseumawe City. I have used the laptop to support my work on Steemit as well as the continuation of the polaroid photo printing business that I run.

So the laptop can support my marketing and photo editing activities before I send it to the printing shop. However, for further business development I want to get smart and I can print it directly at home. I really really need support to be able to buy a printer and grow my business on a broader marketing stage.

30844055-9CAE-4691-8946-CF8F137D89A0.jpeg
screenshot

I want to buy a printer with an HP brand that can support a quality and professional printing process for a photo printing business. The printer is sold at a price of more than 15,000,000 Rupiah. I believe, if I can afford the printer, I can increase my marketing and create job openings for young people in my local area who will act as sales and in the printing business that I run at home.

That's why I'm still staying at #club5050, because I want to use some of the rewards to invest in my business by buying a Printer. In addition, a number of economic needs and financial improvement are also still urging me to stay at #club5050. I am also planning to run an online shopping business and am currently doing management that can have a direct impact on Steemit.

I continue to collect more gifts and hope to be able to purchase the printer soon. I have brought a number of gifts to Exchange and traded investments and hope to be able to support my need to purchase a printer. After I did an evaluation, if I had a printer, I could generate higher marketing and earn up to 70% profit, which is higher compared to the current management.

For example, the current sale is for 1000 Rupiah for 1 sheet printing. However, if I have a printer, I can sell it for 500 Rupiah per sheet because I am no longer burdened with printing costs at third-party stores. It will certainly increase marketing and price competition in the polaroid photo printing industry market.

In addition, if currently I can accept printing up to 300 sheets in 1 week, by having a printer I can increase printing up to 1000 sheets in 1 week. Good business management will also provide opportunities for unemployed people to become resellers of this business, it can provide them with financial support from the profit wages they receive. I hope the gift from Steemit will be able to bring progress to independence in the business that I am running.

Order My Service

Product NamePolaroid Photo Print
Size2 R (5.4x8.5 cm)
IngredientsAcarton paper 260 grams
SpecificThick, shiny and not easy to fade
Price1000 IDR / Sheet

Especially for Steemians in the Aceh Province who want to print Polaroid-style photos, you can contact me via Discord. I will direct you to interact with admin via Whatsapp. Currently the service and promotions we do are only through business groups and whatsapp.

This is an update post from the SIAP BANTU business. Hopefully this post can be useful and provide education for customers and entrepreneurs.

Discord : ponpase#2931

Especially for Steemit users in Aceh, if you are interested in the services we offer, please order !!!

PONPASE SIAP BANTU 3.png

Business name:Siap Bantu
Owner's name:@ponpase
Business address:North Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia.
About us:Link to presentation

Thanks for visiting and reading my post.

Thanks to @oscarcc89, @businessactivity

Best Regard,
@ponpase
Indonesia, 31 May 2022

Sort:  
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @nane15 at 60%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

 2 years ago 

Hello, the growth plan is always the best, and in siap bantú they know how to offer quality, in this way everything that favors the business that they manage will be great for growth as an investor.

It is a good idea, as an entrepreneur, to become independent, so as not to use the services of a third party; Making you have more search directly with you and of course reduce printing costs. Since it will be through your own business.

The status of the 5050 club is understood since it is saving and wants to invest, the plan of any investor who thinks big for their economic well-being and work.

SIAP BANTU is fascinating and we look forward to every success for you.


Remember to share your post on any social network, to increase customers, steemians and investors.

Greetings.

DescriptionYesNo
#steemexclusive-
Verified User-
club5050-
club75-
club100-
Delegation-
Beneficiary 10%-
Using Bot-
Plagiarism-
 2 years ago 

Hello @ponpase, we are happy with your presence in the community.

It is a very good effort if you want to have a personal printer this will make it easier for you to use the printer without any deductions from third party services and your income will definitely increase.

We hope for your goals for the procurement of printers to be realized soon and the business is increasingly successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66