Business Activity ||Promote The Latest Stock Of Gamis In My Online Shop ||Online Shop By @pecintabunga20 ||10% Rewards To @businessactivity |#club5050

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211123_112003.jpg


Good Night all #businessactivity friends, how are you and your business too, hopefully everything can go as expected.


On this occasion I want to re-promote my online shop business which sells all kinds of women's clothing, hijab, clocks, cosmetics and other accessories.

For today I will promote a very cool shirt, this is the latest dress model in my online shop, for this shirt the material is good and cool and there are three colors which are also very beautiful, for stock I don't have many, only 15 pcs because it is specifically for my dress will offer my customers the latest models every week, so for those of you who are interested, please contact me so as not to run out, for the price I always offer very cheap and affordable prices.

Matterial : Rayon Diamond
Avaialable Colour : Mustard, Grey, Teracota

Detail Model :

  • Kancing Depan (Busui) & Model Hidden Button
  • Pergelangan tangan Kerut
  • Lengan Semi Puffy
  • Cutting lengan Oversize

Deskripsi Size :

  • Lebar Dada : -/+ 110cm
  • Panhang baju Baju : 135cm
  • Lingkar Ketiak : -/+ 55cm
  • Panjang tangan Tangan : -/+ 50cm
  • Berat : 350gram

Price

Only110.000 IDR/ 12.4 Steem/ 1.1 Sbd Sbd

Code 1

IMG_20211122_173959.jpg


Code 2

IMG_20211122_174319.jpg


Code 3

IMG_20211122_174139.jpg



All the colors of the clothes are very beautiful and luxurious, you can wear them according to your own style, because it looks beautiful for this shirt I also took two colors for myself, so for those of you who want to be interested please chat me via facebook or Discort listed below , for those of you who live close to me you can come directly to my house to have a look.

My address

Address : Keutapang Village
District : Sand Land
District : North Aceh.

Payments via:

  • Rp
  • STEEM
  • SBD

Dilevery


For delivery still within the aceh area, delivery is only 1-2 days, and the shipping price is now only Rp. 13,000 /1.5 Steem/ 0.130 Sbd and for shipping outside of aceh the postage depends on the distance of the location.


Bussiness name:Online Shop
User Name:@pecintabunga20
Owner's name:Putri Zulaina
Location:Tanah Pasir, Aceh,Indonesia.
About Us:Link presentation

Contact Me

DiscordFacebook

Greetings @pecintabunga20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend, it's good that you can have a lot of variety to show in your online store, that shirt looks very fresh, and you dress a lot.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis.

 3 years ago 

all models look beautiful with almost the same motifs and colors thank you for sharing with us about your business good luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the support, good luck to you too🥰

happy day @pacintabunga20 a pleasure to greet you.

I really like the way you show us your clothing, you can detail each product and it is easier for your customers to purchase them.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your time.

If I'm just promoting images, I don't think my customers are interested, so I try to do what's best for my business.

 3 years ago 

Hello @pecintabunga20 , a very beautiful sample of the current products to offer to your customers. It has been shown that the more impact it has on what it shows, the better the request for it will be.

Thank you for showing these flawless and striking outfits in Aceh.

It is a pleasure that you are part of the community.

Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much Sis, for always coming to support us, that's right, in Aceh clothes like this are in great demand, besides that, the robe can also be worn for any event.

Que hermoso! tanto el modelo como la tela, es una placer ver éste tipo de creaciones, que tengas muchas ventas, éxitos.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis🥰

 3 years ago 

Hermosas accesorios para disfrutar de ellos día a día ! Felicidades.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42