Business Activity | Online Shop Business By Putry Tapas Olshop | Promote Children's Tutu Skirt | Set 10 % @businessactivity #Club75

in Business Activity2 years ago

PicsArt_12-12-10.06.20.png


Good night all #businessactivity friends, how are you and your business too, I hope everything goes as expected.


Back again to my online shop which sells all kinds of goods, from clothes, fashion bags, hijabs, watches and other accessories.


After a few days of not actively promoting my online business
because my husband is in the hospital, so I have to treat him in the hospital for five days, and finally today I can again promote my online business which sells all kinds of goods and for today I will promote the goods that have arrived at home, namely patterned and plain children's tutu skirt.


The tutu skirt is also very pretty when you wear plain or patterned clothes, so for all of my friends who have daughters, it's imperative to order this tutu skirt at (Putry Tapas Olshop) for the price, don't worry, I always offer this tutu skirt at a very cheap price but with good quality.


And for payment I accept all payments via Idr, Steem and also Sbd.

Code 1

IMG_20220114_224833.jpg

Code 2

IMG_20220114_224718.jpg

Code 3

IMG_20220114_224755.jpg

Code 4

IMG_20220114_224057.jpg

Price

Price35.000 IDR/ 0.350 Sbd

Children's tutu skirts are available for children size 3 months-2 years, tile and furing shirt materials, and for plain and patterned prices only 35,000/0.350 Sbd and available in many colors, for complete colors please visit my facebook.

PicsArt_12-12-10.06.20.png

for all friends who want to order goods or ask questions, please contact me via facebook, whatsapp, or discord pecintabunga#1413, I will serve you wholeheartedly, and for those who live close you can go home to meet me directly.

My address

Address : Keutapang Village
District : Tanah Pasir
District : North Aceh.

Delivery

And for the delivery of goods I use the Jnt Express courier service which is ready to deliver the goods to your doorstep, the shipping price throughout Aceh is only IDR 12,000 / 0.120 Sbd, for outside Aceh the shipping cost depends on the distance of the location.

Bussiness:Online Shop (Putry Tapas Olshop)
User Name:@pecintabunga20
Owner's name:Putri Zulaina
Location:Tanah Pasir, Aceh,Indonesia.
About Us:Link presentation

Greetings @pecintabunga20

Sort:  

Hello @pecintabunga20, it is a pleasure to greet you again and to see your commercial activity, it is admirable that even in the midst of your husband's complications you remain faithful to your business, that speaks very well of your principles.

Today the sample of her work is impeccable as always, and the online promotions are extraordinary, let's hope she continues to do so.

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the very supportive comment.

I always try my best for my business

 2 years ago 

Hello, new stock of merchandise that attracts customers.

Each new sample is unique and without equal, which means that you are always in demand for what is new that it has to offer.


Different types of tutu, in special presentations and even better that shows the ages for which they are available.


Welcome to your business community, active and committed member.



We request that you share your post on a social network and add the capture in the comments section, in order to attract customers and investors.

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support you provide.

I forgot to add a screenshot of my promotional photo, I will fix it.

 2 years ago 

Looks very charming these children's skirts.. Always success @pecintabunga20

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak atas komentarnya, sukses juga untuk bisnismu @walad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60896.89
ETH 3361.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49