Business Activities | Restock Led Watch In My Online Shop | Online Shop By @pecintabunga20 ||Reward 10% to @businessactivity |#club5050

in Business Activity3 years ago

IMG20211127151719.jpg


Good Night business friends wherever you are, I hope you are always fine, and all the efforts made are successful and blessed, and for tonight I again want to promote the LED clock that is available again in my online shop. For those of you who want to order or ask questions, please contact me or you can leave your comments below for payments I receive via IDR, Sbd and Steem.

IMG_20211127_230001.jpg


Today the delivery courier came home to deliver my package, today the led clock is again popular for this month, yesterday I ran out of stock after 3 days of ordering my order finally arrived, after I received my package I immediately took a picture of the clock for me to promote to watshap and facebook I'm sure my customers are waiting for it and for today it is available in several colors black, rose black, gray and pink.


IMG20211127151719.jpg


This clock has a variety of colors that are very beautiful and cute, I think everyone will like it, besides that this clock is also very suitable for use for all groups ranging from children or adults and can also be used for men or women, this clock is designed with a midel that very cool so that it can complement your fashion style, besides this led clock has a soft material so it is comfortable in your hand, and for your price don't worry I always offer low prices but with good quality.


IMG20211127152002.jpg

IMG_20211127_165013.jpg

Price

Prince30.000 IDR/ 2.7 Steem/ 0.300 Sbd
Material:Rubber
Model :boy & girl
Size :Teen & Adult
Length:23.5 Cm
Diameter:3.5 CM
Color :Grey, Full Black, black Rose, pink


And these are some pictures of led clock orders that I received from my customers.

IMG_20211125_184345.jpg


My customer ordered black with rose gold les on it and they ordered 7 watches at once for 7 hours..they paid 210,000 idr/2.1 Sbd.


IMG_20211128_025742.jpg


And this is my customer who ordered 5 hours black color for the price of 5 hours they paid 150.000 idr/ 1.5 Sbd..

IMG_20211125_184429.jpg


IMG_20211125_184417.jpg


And for those of you who are interested, you can directly contact me via Discort or Facebook, for this led clock there are only a few, so for those of you who order immediately before they run out, and for those of you who are in the Tanah Pasir area, you can directly come to my address, and for those who are far away I send Jnt for postage depending on the distance of the address, for all of Aceh it's only Rp. 13,000/0.130 Sbd..

My address

Address : Keutapang Village
District : Sand Land
District : North Aceh.

Payments via:

  • Rp
  • STEEM
  • SBD

Dilevery


For delivery still within the aceh area, delivery is only 1-2 days, and the shipping price is now only Rp. 13,000 /1.5 Steem/ 0.130 Sbd and for shipping outside of aceh the postage depends on the distance of the location.


Bussiness name:Online Shop
User Name:@pecintabunga20
Owner's name:Putri Zulaina
Location:Tanah Pasir, Aceh,Indonesia.
About Us:Link presentation

Contact Me

DiscordFacebook

Greetings @pecintabunga20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We can get various experiences, we see progress in every spare part of your business, thank you for being an active member in our community, we are happy to see your publications and this is very valuable.

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih kak.

Hello @pacintabunga20 congratulations for your commercial activity, we see that your stock is increasing in each article that you show us. The breakdown of prices, photos and the results of your deliveries make us know your work much more.

Thank you for being an active member of the community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the comment sis🥰

Muy variada colección de relojes inteligentes que indudablemente suman una razón mas para que los clientes vuelvan, que sigan aumentando las ventas, éxitos.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hello, it is always a pleasure to see the advertising content that you have to share with the steemians and making an impact with the garments to distribute.

The watches are beautiful and are a current trend, which makes them in great demand.

We hope that they have many sales and that they are soon completed through steemit.

Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85