Business Activity ( promote several types of clothes to go to parties and can accept payments via IDR,STEEM,SBD ) set 10% @businessactivity By @nurfiana

in Business Activity3 years ago

PicsArt_09-08-11.41.20.jpg

Hello steemit friends, all especially business lovers, come back with me @nurfiana,

I want to discuss about the business I am running right now, the sewing business, and this time I want to promote the clothes that I have sewn, I hope all of you like it, if from Friends who are interested can comment below.

All praise and gratitude we convey to the presence of Allah SWT who, by Allah, has given us health and opportunities so that we can do activities as we are today and start my business, namely sewing, the sewing business is not as easy as people think, if it does not require special techniques or if the mood is not good then everything goes mixed up, the sewing process is done in a relaxed manner, don't be dizzy, but for myself if I have a lot of orders and make my mind dizzy I get used to vacationing at the beach, when I'm on vacation my heart will be a little calm and my mind is very relaxed, because if our minds are not calm then the business we are running will also not work as we want, I really hope that my sewing business runs smoothly and always gets blessings from Allah SWT, and I still excited to run because I know that rez eki it will not exchange with others and must be patient in running it.

On this occasion I would like to promote some dresses to the wedding as well as with their prices.

PicsArt_09-08-11.42.19.jpg
dress models and patterns

This one model is very beautiful, and this is a dress to a party that makes people's eyes can't look away when they see it, and this is a type of brocade fabric with a bud sleeve model that's where it looks very luxurious.

the price is only 180,000 IDR / 25 steem / 1 ,8 SBD.

PicsArt_09-08-11.43.24.jpg
dress models and patterns

And the second is the dress model for the mother and daughter pair to the wedding, which is also no less competitive with a very simple but very good dress model, the chiffon motif and fabric make us look luxurious when wearing it. The price is very cheap.

two pairs of mother and daughter clothes for this couple are only 200,000 IDR / 27 Steem / 2 SBD.

IMG-20210908-WA0063.jpg
dress models

And the third is a black dress which is trending right now, and the circular cutting model and a belt at the waist make this dress very elegant and luxurious, yes it looks ordinary but when you wear it it is very luxurious, the motifs and fabrics The chiffon that is being hunted by residents makes it no less beautiful than the brocade type, because chiffon and brocade are equally beautiful, the only difference is that they have their own motifs and each look luxurious.

The price is the same as the first model, 180,000 IDR / 25 Steem / 1.8 SBD.

IMG-20210908-WA0062.jpg
dress models

And the last one is a dress to a party with a floral motif, which is also a type of chiffon fabric, a very beautiful dress with a very elegant and very luxurious pattern.

the unit price is only 200,000 IDR / 27 steem / 2 SBD.

Business NameArsyila Tailor
Owners name@nurfiana
Business addressIndonesia
for all clothes800.000 IDR / 104 steem / 8 SBD
About melink presentation

Those are prices and models of clothes. If friends are all interested, you can contact me via discord, and can accept payments via IDR STEEM, SBD, I hope all of you like it, thank you, and see you in the next post,gretings From me @nurfiana.

Location
Jalan cut nyak Asiah tanah pasir aceh utara-indonesia.

contact me on discord. : nurfiana#5470

Thanks You :

@oscarcc89
@cindycam
@businessactivity
@gensequini
@riska-amanda

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great Review...Great Post

 3 years ago 

Thanks you 😊😊

 3 years ago 

Hermosos vestidos, felicidades por su gran gran trabajo. Dios nos bendiga

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much 😊😊😊

 3 years ago 

@nurfiana, A wonderful sample of your garments, from the simplest to the most ostentatious or luxurious, each new unique design for each client, each one always seeks to distinguish itself from the other to wear a unique and unequaled piece.

We hope that the steemians of your locality and of the world, come your work and every day, new clients approach to request orders of suits with you, in Arsyila Tailor.

Thank you for the associated costs at your local modena, steem, and sbd.


It is always a pleasure to read your content.

The more striking to the customer's eye, the better to require from you, both in images and in the text format that you use to make the customer aware of the variety of styles to offer.


Greetings.

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for the comments, of course these various models of clothes are now trendy and many are interested, and once again thank you for the advice.🤗🤗🤗😊😊

Hello @Nurfiana I am delighted with the material that you have shown us today the design of your garments these beautiful, let us know a little more about your commercial activity

Suppliers, inventories and direct labor.


A pleasure to greet!

 3 years ago 

thank you brother, in today's post I promote several models of clothes, and in the next post I will promote when I sew, I work at home and use several sewing machines, and again thank you for the comments and suggestions.

 3 years ago 

Wow..!!! I am very happy to read every content of your business you are very good at designing various kinds of clothes you can make from ordinary models to the most luxurious I am sure you will easily attract the attention of clients

one more thing you don't need to worry if you receive a lot of orders you can hire them tailors hopefully your business can grow even bigger

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much,,

 3 years ago 

All the models of clothes that you sew are very beautiful sis.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64