Business Activity || Introducing a tailor business and being able to accept payments via IDR/StEEM/SBD || Set 10% For @businessactivity account By @nurfiana

in Business Activity3 years ago

IMG-20210814-WA0023_1.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, on this occasion I want to make or want to introduce my business that I live daily to help my family, sewing clothes is my hobby and I really like it, and business I have more or less run this before I got married.

IMG-20210814-WA0018_1.jpg
clothes ready to be sewn

and now I have started this business for about three years, usually I receive many orders from my subscriptions, namely on certain days, such as Eid al-Fitr, Eid al-Adha, parties. Many of my customers who sew clothes at my place, namely women's clothes, children's clothes and also men's clothes, many people want to sew their clothes, which are the same clothes because they wear them on wedding days, in the last few days I received orders for women's clothes, and the price is also very affordable, some of the ones I have sewn and the models I have displayed at my house, because I opened this sewing business at home because I don't have a shop yet, however I also have many loyal customers, and I really hope so so that in the future I can be successful and can have my own shop, and a very good shop and make my customers more and more.

IMG-20210814-WA0022_1.jpg

IMG-20210814-WA0021_1.jpg
when drawing patterns

Arsyila tailor is the name of my business, the reason I gave the name is that I took the name of my favorite daughter, in my own opinion, children are luck for me and the most beautiful gift that God has given, and I hope that in the future my business will be more successful.

IMG-20210814-WA0024_1.jpg

IMG-20210814-WA0025_1.jpg
during the sewing process

  • the price of clothes is not too expensive, and usually I take the price of clothes for women 180,000 IDR / 23 Steem / 2 SBD, it's ordinary clothes.

  • for my wedding uniform, the price is 400,000 IDR / 50 Steem / 4 SBD.

  • for men's clothes the price is a set of 200,000 IDR / 28 Steem / 2 SBD.

  • for male/female children the price is almost the same as the adult price, a set 150.000 IDR /20 Steem / 1.5nSBD

And in the future I can accept payments via STEEM, SBD and IDR, for today there are still many orders that I have not completed, I really hope that my customers are not disappointed with my work, and so that I can make very satisfying results.

Business NameArsyila Tailor
Owners name@nurfiana
Business addressIndonesia
Price OF Goods400.000 IDR / 50Steem/ 4 Sbd
About melink presentation

And that's my business post, hopefully it goes smoothly, and I hope my business continues to be successful in working.

Thanks You :

@oscarcc89
@cindycam
@businessactivity
@gensequini

Sort:  

Excellent presentation friend, welcome to the business community.
I hope we can be of help in the community so that your venture grows both inside and outside the platform

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for your welcome, I hope my business will be more successful, and can always give the best.

Hello friend, it's nice to have you here, you are welcome. Working with your hands is a great job and even better if it is the sustenance of your family, we appreciate that you have shown us your work, we hope to see much more, purchase of supplies, deliveries of orders, measurements in sizes for clients, everything published that let us know more about your business

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for the comments, I hope so, hopefully I can always promote my business through blockchain😊😊😊

 3 years ago 

@nurfiana , Welcome to the community, the entrepreneur is admired, even though he currently runs his business from home, shows evidence of his great work in the tailoring shop.

We are happy that you bring "Arsyila tailor" to the Blockchain, which will help her grow within this ecosystem, increasing the client and the cancellation of her garments in crypto, Steem and Sbd. Of course, in the a local currency as we well know.

A blessing, to select the name of your daughter, so that your business is successful.

Thank you for sharing the cost of the garments, we hope you continue to show your commercial activities with us and with the steemians who will be part of your business as clients.


Nice that you are here.

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for the comments, I hope so, hopefully I can always promote my business through blockchain

 3 years ago 

In this way, she will be a friend in the future, her business will be very successful, and she will have her own store.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for coment,,

Salut bisnisnya @nurfiana sucses terus usahanya

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57