Business Activity || promoting several models of children's clothes and adult clothes can accept payments via IDR, STEEM, SBD || set 10% @businessactivity By @nurfiana ||

in Business Activity3 years ago

PicsArt_08-26-09.12.04.jpg

Hello steemit friends, especially for sewing business lovers, here again as usual with me @nurfiana, because my business is sewing clothes so we discuss sewing.

this week the sewing orders I received were not too many because I was busy preparing for a party at my cousin's place so I was afraid that if I received too many orders later everything would not be ready and I didn't want my customers to be disappointed, so I only received part of it , in the last few weeks I have also received a model of children's clothes that I sewed and this model was requested from my customer, namely this babydoll model which is very beautiful when worn by toddlers aged two years and over, with short sleeves and patterned simple that makes children comfortable when wearing it, with very nice colors and makes our eyes can't look away.

with a model like this the sewing process is not so difficult and doesn't take long, because for me it's easier to sew children's clothes than on adult clothes, because if you sew adult clothes in terms of models and how to make very complicated patterns make my mind very dizzy, but the thing is different with children's clothes because children don't have too many models and the models are all almost the same, but adults have lots of contemporary motifs and models, and I'm always excited because I believe that every drop of sweat and effort that we go through must all have success someday, because every business we live in always has the word process before the word success.

PicsArt_08-26-09.21.02.jpg
patterns, and clothes that have been sewn

And there is also a flower model for children's clothes combined with plain army colors, this one is a very ordinary model and you can say a simple and uncomplicated model, this one model is also very cheap and doesn't drain the wallet too much , with a relatively cheap price and the quality is guaranteed to be very good, in terms of cutting the fabric to the pattern aspect it is very easy, and this one also doesn't need a long process when sewing.

the price: 100,000 IDR / 24 Steem / 1 SBD.

PicsArt_08-26-09.22.53.jpg
patterns, and clothes that have been sewn

And this is an adult clothing model, in my place, this is a level-level clothing model because the cuts are at the knees and at the waist, so the impression is like a mermaid model, almost similar to that model, only this one is more elegant and very beautiful, especially when combined with bone white color and a very nice pattern, which makes it very attractive, this model can be said to be a little difficult, but with a beautiful impression that makes my customers really like it, especially with a waist strap there it looks elegant, the price is also very affordable .

the price: 80.000 IDR / 12 Steem / 0.8 SBD.

PicsArt_08-26-09.21.58.jpg
patterns, and clothes that have been sewn

With long sleeves and shoulders and sleeves, the shirt model makes it even more beautiful, and those are some of the clothing models that I sew from children's and adult models, and not too many but I am always passionate about my business endeavors.

the price: 150,000 IDR / 24 Steem / 1.5 SBD.

Business NameArsyila Tailor
Owners name@nurfiana
Business addressIndonesia
Price OF Goodsall clothes 330.000 IDR / 45 steem / 3.3 SBD
About melink presentation

Those are some prices and models of clothes. If friends are all interested, you can contact me via discord, and can accept payments via IDR STEEM, SBD, I hope all of you like it, thank you, and see you in the next post,gretings From me @nurfiana.

Location
Jalan cut nyak Asiah tanah pasir aceh utara-indonesia.

contact me on discord. : nurfiana#5470

Thanks You :

@oscarcc89
@cindycam
@businessactivity
@gensequini

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, @nurfiana, we are pleased that you can promote the garments created in the community and specify the most used color combination, from the work of making it easier to more complex.


In your next publications, you can add images with the purchase and sale of the garments. Some tips or recommendations in this way of sewing.

Thank you for showing the costs of these garments and your work activity.

We hope that the steemians of your locality and the world, can request their services and in this way receive payments through steem and sbd.


Greetings.

 3 years ago 

thank you very much, I hope I can always give the best, and I only receive a few orders a week, and I open this business at home and do not have a sewing shop, and I work alone.

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga! Tiene razón coser , ropa de niño es más fácil que coser ropa de adultos, todo le queda hermoso. Felicidades.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much,,

Hello it is a pleasure to greet you again and read the content that brings us as always showing the beautiful garments designed by your business I would not like next dinner publications to detail a little the type of fabric used to make each garment in that way if any of us know the type of fabric appreciate we have a little more work knowing what type of fabric they use and in this way if someone wants to replicate their design they can do it without any problem knowing what materials

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for the comments, and I haven't had time to tell you what type of fabric I use, in the future I will tell you in the next post, so everyone knows.

I will be attentive to your publications!

 3 years ago 

The art of sewing is wonderful, being able to create with our own hands the garments that we wear or that others wear should generate a lot of satisfaction.
Your work is very good, I would like you to show some sewing techniques, for those people who do not know much about the subject.

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for the comment, glad to have visited my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34