Business Activity || promote some uniforms, made of chiffon and the most ordered, accept payments via STEEM'IDR'SBD || 10% set @businessactivity by @nurfiana

in Business Activity3 years ago

PicsArt_09-26-11.40.15.jpg

Hello steemit friends, all especially business lovers, meet me again @nurfiana I want to discuss or share the daily business that I run and want to share with all my friends, namely the sewing business, and this time I want to share it with all of my friends, in this week I sewed party uniforms, now all steemit friends may indeed be the season for weddings, so Alhamdulillah I also received many orders for wedding party uniforms, and this week there were five pairs of uniforms that I sewed, and there are uniforms for children it also depends on my customers' requests, and I am very grateful because every day many people bring their stitches with me, even though I had a fever for two days because I was tired and too busy sewing, but I was still enthusiastic in looking for rupiah to help my little family in his day to day. Well, steemit friends, these are some of the uniforms that I have sewn that I could capture using my cell phone, and I hope all of you like it.

IMG-20210925-WA0011.jpg

This dress model looks very beautiful and I have received this type of dress several times, and many of my customers have asked me to sew a model like this, because the color of the clothes is very beautiful and the model is so elegant. once, so many of my customers like it, the front split model and wearing a waist strap looks very perfect, the sleeves match the shirt sleeve model, and the type of fabric is chiffon.

the price is very friendly, only 180,000 IDR, 24 steem, 1, 5 SBD.

IMG-20210925-WA0010.jpg

This model looks very simple, with an ordinary sleeve model, although the model is simple but looks beautiful, namely in the fabric, because what I sewed is a party uniform so the fabric is all the same, namely chiffon, because this is a regular model.

so my price is condition only 150.000 IDR, 15 steem, 1.2 SBD.

IMG-20210925-WA0014.jpg

This model is also no less beautiful, steemit friend, because the model is very good and looks very good wearing it, the price of this model is the same as the first model, yes because here I also wear shirt sleeves, and sew chiffon fabric on the chest , because the fabric motif is flowers so it is very suitable when combined with chiffon fabric.

the price is 180,000 IDR, 24 Steem, 1.5 SBD.

IMG-20210925-WA0012.jpg

And the last one is the children's couple dress model, the model is very good because here I cut the babydoll model of the fabric, with flower motifs it looks very beautiful, the unit price is only 100,000 IDR, 12 steem, 0.9 SBD. And the other clothes because for small children, about two or three years.

so the price is only 80,000 IDR, 10 Steem, 0.5 SBD.

Those are some models of couple clothes that I sewed this week, all steemit friends, if any friends are interested can contact me.
and make business warriors enthusiastic about running your business, and always remember that every drop of our sweat never betrays the results. Greetings from me @nurfiana, see you in the next post with a different dress model. And I'm sorry if any of my words are wrong. Thank you.

PicsArt_09-10-09.30.52.jpg
some sewing machines i use

Business NameArsyila Tailor
Owners name@nurfiana
Business addressIndonesia
for all clothesdepending on what you want to order
About melink presentation

Those are prices and models of clothes. If friends are all interested, you can contact me via discord, and can accept payments via IDR STEEM, SBD, I hope all of you like it, thank you, and see you in the next post,gretings From me @nurfiana.

Location
Jalan cut nyak Asiah tanah pasir aceh utara-indonesia.

contact me on discord. : nurfiana#5470

Thanks You :

@oscarcc89
@cindycam
@businessactivity
@gensequini
@riska-amanda

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @nurfiana glad to see you are active again this week, thank you for sharing your material for today, all the clothes you display are very beautiful, look elegant with very harmonious colors, without a doubt, for the future, your business will have progress and customers increasing

We would like to invite you to join in this weekly power up program which is very good for the growth of your account and business

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-or-power-up-summary-09-09-2021-09-17-2021-power-up-2-749-00-steem

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for the comment

 3 years ago 

Hola éxitos en tu negocio, tanto la ropa de niños como de adultos son muy elegantes, perfectas para una boda.

 3 years ago 

Thaksn you so much

Busana yang bagus apalagi bisa menggunakan transaksi menggunakan Steem

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak,,

 3 years ago 

Hello @nurfiana , thank you for sharing your activity with us.

We hope that steemians may require your services so that their business grows even more.

Very beautiful costumes that you show us that are undoubtedly haute couture.

Thank you for the associated costs, so that the client knows how they can request in relation to the different orders.


Greetings.

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for the comment

Hello @nurfiana, what a pleasure to read your commercial activity, thank you for showing us your unique and original designs of your brand without a doubt that we said that the success continue your business

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much,,

 3 years ago 

Beautiful designs, and colors

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54