Business Activity || promote several types of colors and models of couple clothes can accept payments via IDR, STEEM, SBD || set 10% @businessactivity By @nurfiana

in Business Activity3 years ago

PicsArt_08-18-11.23.36.jpg

Hello all steemit friends, I hope your days are always fun, come back with me @nurfiana on this occasion I want to discuss or want to promote the business that I live, in this week I sew a lot of invitation uniform models, from clothes children's pairs to adult clothes, both men and women.

And this time I want to introduce several types of clothing models and their prices to all of my friends, if anyone is interested please contact me via discord.

The sewing business is very profitable for me, because the business I live in is small, but I work at home and the tools I use, from sewing machines to lace machines, I bought with the results of my savings, I really thought my business would not progress and in vain, but with hard work and passion and support from my closest family, especially the support from my husband.

Thank God I started my business from scratch I moaned and tried my best so that all my businesses run smoothly, and can help my family's economy, and I am sure that every sustenance that God gives is never exchanged with other people, everything has been arranged by the almighty , we live in this world, there is already a scenario, it's just a matter of trying and working hard and prayer is the first key in life.

And here are some models of couple clothes that I want to promote tonight to all of my friends.

PicsArt_08-18-11.20.24.jpg

  • The blue children's couple dress model is a tile dot dress model, and the model is very simple for children, and doesn't drain a lot of sweat when sewing it, from various types of children's clothing pair models, those are the most common types of models my customers are interested in.

  • The price is very cheap, around 200,000 IDR / 27 Steem / 2 SBD.

IMG-20210814-WA0016_1.jpg

  • The color is brick red and black combination, that's the type of party invitation model that is usually in great demand by young mothers or couples who have just had one child, with the buttoned shirt model in front is a very simple model for mothers who are still breastfeeding, and easy when breastfeeding her toddler, this brick red model is very beautiful, especially with the addition of a little black lace which is striking from the color and looks beautiful, this mother-daughter couple's clothes can usually be worn at parties and thanksgiving, because the model is very simple but beautiful seen by the eye. And children's clothes red brick black combination can be used for children aged one year and over. The price is very affordable and very economical in our wallet.

  • this mother-daughter couple dress model for 250.000 IDR / 35 Steem / 2.5 SBD.

IMG-20210814-WA0012_1.jpg

  • The light ping color is a type of tile dot dress which is also a combination with lace and babydoll models like this are also in great demand by children, usually children don't like things that are excessively different from adult clothes, the simple type also looks very luxurious at the price also very cheap.
  • This pair of children's clothes ping color is the same as the price of the blue children's couple clothes, for 200,000 IDR / 27 Steem / 2 SBD.

IMG-20210814-WA0007_1.jpg

  • This Dusty pink children's dress model is very beautiful, the long-sleeved model and wears a waist belt and a white combination motif looks very nice and beautiful, especially coupled with very simple pants, it makes a beautiful appeal.
  • this couple's dress model is very cheap for 180,000 IDR / 25 Steem / 1.8 SBD.

PicsArt_08-19-04.34.24.jpg

  • The golden flower black dress is a very elegant model and looks so luxurious, this party uniform model is a trending model right now and is in great demand by mothers, wearing buttons on the hand looks very nice and very beautiful when used when the party arrives.

  • The price of these two pairs of clothes is 300,000 IDR / 41 Steem / 3 SBD.

Business NameArsyila Tailor
Owners name@nurfiana
Business addressIndonesia
Price OF Goodsall clothes 1300.000 IDR / 158Steem/ 11.3 SBD
About melink presentation

Those are some prices and models of clothes. If friends are all interested, you can contact me via discord, and can accept payments via IDR STEEM, SBD, I hope all of you like it, thank you, and see you in the next post,gretings From me @nurfiana.

contact me on discord. : nurfiana#5470

Thanks You :

@oscarcc89
@cindycam
@businessactivity
@gensequini

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

All the clothes look very good @nurfiana.

 3 years ago 

Thanks You So much @pecintabunga20

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @nurfiana , we are really happy with this sample work that leaves evidence of your dedication and commitment, so that your business "Arsyila Tailor" is prosperous in every way.

The dedication in each presented suit, the detail, the advice for the suits for women who have just given birth, is of importance with the suit "brick red and black.
"We are pleased that you can give recommendations, that you captivate your new client with all this information.

The presentations for both mothers and children, in clothing per pair for both to be dressed in the same way, surprise and delight us.

An excellent sample material. Every explanation was accurate and correct.

Please, add your business presentation to your post: Presentation


Greetings and blessings on your business and on your life with prosperity

 3 years ago 

thank you for the comments, and I will add about my presentation, and thank you for the guidance.

The effort and dedication of each garment is seen in the final result without a doubt, the fact that you can think about the comfort of your clients when using your creations is something extraordinary. I really liked the one with beautiful blue girls. Congratulations.

Now we are in Discord, we invite you to Join if you have not done so for your account to be verified!

Join Discord - Business Activity

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, and I have joined discord

 3 years ago 

Each dress shown in this publication is a proof that work done with love is the best.
Also, the models you present look great.
Success in this and every business that you propose @nurfiana

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much 😊😊😊

 3 years ago 

This is my friend, prayer is the key to the success of any business. Blessings.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you,,

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on a job so well done and the details look very well finished.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much,,😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34