Nazuk Accessories || Official Presentation to the Business Activity community | by: @nooruleman

in Business Activity2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I hope you are good this is such an amazing community every time the people will talking about the product ideas and new initiatives business the people are also posting about their business its very good for new entrepreneurs to learn a lot I am so excited going to be a part of this amazing community. actually, one of my friend @hamzayousafzai last night invited me to the contest in this community then I come to know about this community and then I explore this community more and more after looking that this community is supporting every member of this community then I decided to join this community so let's start from my introduction.

image_123986672.JPG

My Introduction:

My Age & name

My name is Nooruleman and I am 24 years of age.

MY country where I reside now.

I am a Pakistani national. Where I presently live is specifically in the Northwest Region of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

My area of work or studies.

For now, I don't have any fixed-job that gives me daily or monthly income apart from the side jobs I do in my leisure time like social media marketing, Freelancing. I have completed my bachelor's degree in prosthetic and orthotic sciences in 2020

MY hobbies and passion, dislike.

H0BBIES

I am someone who loves admiring nature and visiting places for side seeing more than seeing the depressed being happy which give the reason I choose to study prosthetics and orthotics at the university. Besides this, I love doing make-up and am always in quest of making creative makeup arts and looks.

PASSION

I wish to be a makeup artist and run my own saloon.

DISLIKE.

What I hate most is gender inequality and more to that seeing people treated wrongly due to their present situations.

My Business Introduction:

Actually, I am a social media influencer I have millions of fun followers on my social media different brands are sending me their products and I will promote their products on my social media accounts. I will increase their sales.

MY own Business:

My dream is to rum my own saloon I started it from my home I am running my business with the name of Nazuk Accessories which is a totally online base but one-day Inshallah I will expand it all over the world.
I have different products and are imported from Germany

My product:

For now, I have two categories of products

  • Makeup products
  • jullery
    And I believe in the quality that's why I am not selling any local products I did a lot of research and then imported some products from Germany in the future I will increase my category also.

some of my products picture;

IMG_8003.jpg

IMG_8002.jpg

IMG_8004.jpg

image_123986672 (3).JPG

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to this community I hope you will enjoy it here a lot and I see you have the courage to take your business's number 1 position. believe me, one day the people know you by your Brand. and very soon your business will expand all over the world ... most welcome here.

Hi @nooruleman, it's a pleasure to greet you and welcome you to the Business Activity community.

Having your Nazuk Accessories business promoting your commercial activities within the platform is great, here you will also have a very good audience.

To be verified within the community you need to join the discord channel, and follow some guidelines in the following link. https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-or-beginning-as-an-investor-how-to-verify-your-business-in-the-community

We are now on Discord!

Join to Discord - Business Activity


  • I am providing you with this guide to the Sales and Distribution Industry to assist you in publishing your business.

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@cindycam/motivated-plan-for-your-business-content-guide-for-your-blog-and-business-boost-or-distribution-and-sales-sector

It is a pleasure to greet you.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

@nooruleman Welcome to the community, the business to undertake looks fabulous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62701.29
ETH 3435.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58