You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business activity //weekly report on our active members from indonesian businessmen //in the @businessactivity community by mod indonesia representative

Halo kk @riska-amanda, saya memiliki aktivitas bisnis yang berfokus dalam bidang pendidikan.

Seperti menawarkan program pelatihan dan pendidikan kepada sekolah-sekolah, jasa les atau bimbingan belajar kepada anak-anak, dan aktivitas lainnya. Selama ini program tersebut saya jalankan secara individu dan bantuan beberapa teman dengan cara kerjasama dengan pihak lembaga sekolah / madrasah.

Apakah saya bisa bergabung dalam komunitas ini dengan aktifitas saya, mohon bantuan dan petunjuk nya agar saya bisa bergabung dalam komunitas ini, terimakasih.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

of course you can please present your business in this community I will be happy to help you I will give you a link which is a guide so you can learn

please study this link, hopefully it can be a guide for you and make it easier for you to present your business

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@businessactivity/business-activity-or-beginning-as-an-investor-how-to-verify-your-business-in-the-community

join our discord:

We are now on Discord!

Join to Discord - Business Activity

Terimakasih @riska-amanda, saya akan menghubungi anda secara pribadi, mohon bantuan dan bimbingan nya. Terimakasih

 3 years ago 

Iya sama-sama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69